anyone see Rocky! ?
Weak hearts,if you notice Paul quiet like a church mouse and LFC is on top of the league,notice the difference when BR was flattering to deceive ?
5th columnist.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostWeak hearts,if you notice Paul quiet like a church mouse and LFC is on top of the league,notice the difference when BR was flattering to deceive ?
5th columnist."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
These parents trust you around their kids ...wow ....! No doubt Bentke is upfront with Sterling at right back....lol.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Only yuh and yuh bredda woulda hear,suh mi alright..hehe.Man say im a coach people pickney now and im ave a life,worst yet im a contribute something ...........lol......my lawwwwwwdTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Hombre nuh mek it reach 3THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Rockman View PostYou are mistaking me for your fellow City fan,just had a busy day,and yes,I saw my Man U play today."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Obviously Paul ,nothing is obvious with the youth coach except his insanity.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Well I was obviously referring to Bricktop in the initial post,besides my response to Paul Marin's.. is within the same vein as his,where is your post informing Paul Marin that it is obvious Bricktop is...?
Anyway,you team pass de first test,consistency seems to be indicated.