HL...

• HL...

solid enough performance against a weak opponent...i want to see busier & more efficient/fluent play...good to see gundogan rounding into form...otherwise it's on to barthelona guh kick out dem teet like they did to us

P.S. top of the league & 'avin a laugh...

Bass, I am at work and listened to the game on the radio using head phones.

Will be watching the game when I get home.

But yes, I agree with your analysis.

I think also that Pep needs to go shopping when the next window opens.......

The ManDISUnited fans them dumbstruck

Top of the league...& wi still havin' a

If you want to see busier more fluent play... Watch Arsenal..

Yes. Got up early to watch the Arsenal game. Very easy on the eye.

Arsenal is always quite entertaining,!

The next 4 games will see the natural order take place.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The next 4 games will see the natural order take place.
            Which natural order dat? More stupidness from a born lying turncoat traitor. If you ah call LFC eeena dat, u nuh tyad fi put goat mout' pon we? Fi ONE MINUTE SHET THE FECKUP AN STOP JINX MI TEAM. YOU HAVE A 100% RECORD OF FRIGGIN WE UP. DYAM FOOL.

Ahhhhhmmm see below weak heart, check H.L post/ thread.Also see my Klopp finding balance post...hehe.

5th columnist.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Don't unuh powder blue fans feel seh unuh a di cat's meow, all now?

Natural order mean seh unuh a guh fall from #1?

Ahhhhhmmm see below weak heart, check H.L post/ thread.Also see my Klopp finding balance post...hehe.

5th columnist.
                  Like I said, your record speaks for itself and your posts on my club are typically stupid and ignorant...reflecting your inferior intellect. So, do yourself a favor an jes' shet up true u are a blatant lyad, turncoat and a fraud. Run to HL an' BT, memba seh dem did "seduce" you? LOL!! Friggin arse!!