Yawwwwwwwwwwwn , you seem to conjugate data for theory
* no team outside the top 3 in squad value and wage bill has won the Prem except for Leicester
That is DATA !
*Second, in the RA era, squad value in all the winners, (Leicester again being the outlier), has increased through acquisition.
That is Data
* Third, with a few exceptions (e.g. Chelsea last year, Manu** two years ago), the top 4 most valuable clubs have always qualified for European football (Europa or UCL) but only the top 3 in value consistently have been challenging for the title.
That is DATA
Theory involves : a set of principles on which the practice of an activity is based, which would lead you to examine the practice or practical: of or concerned with the actual doing or use of something rather than with theory and ideas
So far , I have heard duppy,dinglebrain ,klown, I expect more vitriol to come as I point out your lack of comprehension and presentation....hehe . Take your mediction ,take a deep breath , do some zen excercise before you present your data as theories.
This is theory :Squad value can only be increased/decreased by competition, yes player performance financed through a net spend.
* no team outside the top 3 in squad value and wage bill has won the Prem except for Leicester
That is DATA !
*Second, in the RA era, squad value in all the winners, (Leicester again being the outlier), has increased through acquisition.
That is Data
* Third, with a few exceptions (e.g. Chelsea last year, Manu** two years ago), the top 4 most valuable clubs have always qualified for European football (Europa or UCL) but only the top 3 in value consistently have been challenging for the title.
That is DATA
Theory involves : a set of principles on which the practice of an activity is based, which would lead you to examine the practice or practical: of or concerned with the actual doing or use of something rather than with theory and ideas
So far , I have heard duppy,dinglebrain ,klown, I expect more vitriol to come as I point out your lack of comprehension and presentation....hehe . Take your mediction ,take a deep breath , do some zen excercise before you present your data as theories.
This is theory :Squad value can only be increased/decreased by competition, yes player performance financed through a net spend.