Sass: Your eyes only
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostStop chat fawwwwwwwwt."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I am entitled given all the names you have called me,the theory made sense until yuh a plug in yuh madness,zero net spend,suh yuh can plug in zero wage bill,zero finances,zero parity ,leff wi wid zero squad value.
Yuh inna yuh own universe,as usual,Kudos though,you surprised me with the revised theory,a suh me waan yuh raise yuh level in the future,very coherent,until the regression.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostYawwwwwwwwwwwn , you seem to conjugate data for theory
* no team outside the top 3 in squad value and wage bill has won the Prem except for Leicester
That is DATA !
*Second, in the RA era, squad value in all the winners, (Leicester again being the outlier), has increased through acquisition.
That is Data
* Third, with a few exceptions (e.g. Chelsea last year, Manu** two years ago), the top 4 most valuable clubs have always qualified for European football (Europa or UCL) but only the top 3 in value consistently have been challenging for the title.
That is DATA
Theory involves : a set of principles on which the practice of an activity is based, which would lead you to examine the practice or practical: of or concerned with the actual doing or use of something rather than with theory and ideas
So far , I have heard duppy,dinglebrain ,klown, I expect more vitriol to come as I point out your lack of comprehension and presentation....hehe . Take your mediction ,take a deep breath , do some zen excercise before you present your data as theories.
This is theory :Squad value can only be increased/decreased by competition, yes player performance financed through a net spend.
WTF does that mean???
Educate me...! I am not too proud (like you) to admit my ignorance... cah yuh still insist on writing words (incorrectly) I've corrected you on... and I don't do it for oneupmanship, but to improve (the quality of) communication!!
BTW, you know what I do, and as an educator I understand what this means in language learning and usage, as well as in basic science... I don't get it in this context.Peter R
Yuh neva understand the meaning of semantics,how yuh fi understand this,as an educator?
Yuh buy yuh certificate? Use the online dictionary like Paul,when yuh find it ask Paul how net spend is not apart of finances?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostI am entitled given all the names you have called me,the theory made sense until yuh a plug in yuh madness,zero net spend,suh yuh can plug in zero wage bill,zero finances,zero parity ,leff wi wid zero squad value.
Yuh inna yuh own universe,as usual,Kudos though,you surprised me with the revised theory,a suh me waan yuh raise yuh level in the future,very coherent,until the regression."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365