Damn right,there were things they could have done better,it is a chance for Mourinhi and his players to make amends.
My guess is Mensah starts by default,unfortunately he will be replacing our best CD,hence the void still exists on the left regarding the defensive pair.
The other player I expect to see is Henrikh.
Damn right,there were things they could have done better,it is a chance for Mourinhi and his players to make amends.
My guess is Mensah starts by default,unfortunately he will be replacing our best CD,hence the void still exists on the left regarding the defensive pair.
The other player I expect to see is Henrikh.
..............................................he said while chewing on his nails..............
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
So you watched this game,still waiting on your assessment of the buss ass by Chelsea,Man U looks a different team with the Chelsea reject Mata!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Truthfully, I didn't watch the game and I can't bring myself to watch it knowing the result. It will be deleted from my DVR.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Ohhhh my lord,so you choose to live in your delusional world,wouldnt it be better to deal with the reality by watching it,see where you went wrong so you can admit some obvious truths.i.e Top 4 will not see you this season.
Just odd you choose to watch. EFL game in the week and not a Prem game on Sunday morning.
I believe yuh
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Why yuh stopping short with your prediction? Post your predicted results for Loserfool's next 4 games no....or yuh want me post the scores dem weh yuh tell me "off-the-air".
Lol.....boy yuh dess( desperate) yuh believe in obeah ?....hehe.
hehe ,mi rate yuh ,Jah know,so about the DVR ,you havent watched the game yet ,but you havent deleted the buss ass yet ,this is some serious suppressed denial in the subconscious ,coupled with anger with an urge to deal with reality (you havent deleted it yet ) ,conclusion its tearing you apart mentally,as a brethren who cares about your mental health,i suggest you watch it to come to a conclusion ,giving you some peace of mind,about your strengths and glaring weakness.
save your psycho-analysis for yourself when your likkle team suffers a major loss. It's not an "if" but a when. I'll send you aa copy of my 4-love loss to cheer you up.