Zeppo!!!.......Don't know if you saw/heard - Ben Lederman is back with FC Barcelona. He obtained a Polish passport which allows him to return.......Joshua Pynadath had to leave Real Madrid, because of FIFA rules, and is now with AFC Ajax (his mother now works in Holland).
Hey! Yep, I've been following those developments — very interesting. I have to wonder why Lederman's parents didn't try to secure the Polish passport much sooner, but, better late than never...
"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us." - Xavi
Like 'ow wi yute dem get battabeatin' can you imagine the histrionics from the ignorant set...if mi neva snuff out dat likkle sly post from HL couple day aback??
D1 nuh new to sussin' out an' den rootin' out ignorance unuh
Yes ... Do a little research if you are truly interested in the facts .... I purposely chose those words to see where your focus would be .... You don't know jacks it about the composition the team but that doesn't stop you from chatting fart!
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
Yes ... Do a little research if you are truly interested in the facts .... I purposely chose those words to see where your focus would be .... You don't know jacks it about the composition the team but that doesn't stop you from chatting fart!
Is this directed at me?
"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us." - Xavi
I don't really understand where the hostility is coming from.
As I said, I couldn't find confirmation of the score by way of an official tweet from U.S. Soccer or a press report — none of those things were out yet at that point — so I wrote "apparently". And then when I saw the article from the Observer I posted it.
I think you're reading into things a bit too much.