Barsenal week hope notes were being taken
I really thought Man City would be more of a force again
the great Messi oops Barca, just to show the blue print. Of how to beat Barca.
but...better luck next time"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
A-a-n-n-ny b-b-b-ody see Brickthop???? I t-t-think he thould k-k-know w-w-w-ho is MSN by now. This l-l-l-isp gets worse every t-t-t-ime Barthalona p-p-p-lay and m-m-m-e delevop a s-s-s-tamma. ThchoHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Is Pep Guardiola really the big coach that he's touted to be?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Barca just demonstrating that they doing more with more. PG problem is the value of his squad... it only worth €22.0+Mil.... Barca is more than 1.5 times the value at €34.0+Mil... When you have that value inna yuh side (e.g. MSN) yuh nuh s'pose fi lose! X-man wi tell unuh!!Peter R
Originally posted by Jangle View PostIs Pep Guardiola really the big coach that he's touted to be?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
A bet yuh yuh used scopy all people name off a test paper too. Me ask yuh a question and yuh a ask me back fool-fool question. No wonder Scholar X hafffi mash yuh up so all the time.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostA bet yuh yuh used scopy all people name off a test paper too. Me ask yuh a question and yuh a ask me back fool-fool question. No wonder Scholar X hafffi mash yuh up so all the time.
Big losses eedy-boo are not *necessarily* a reflection of one's ability. Pep is one of the best managers in the world, period...and the fact that you even ask the question about him, shows that you been going to X University...founded by king of the eedyboos - "scholar X". It goes without saying it is a school for "dunces!". LOL!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365