Thanks in advance.Did he spend money wastefully in building that team ?
Sass any updates on Rafa's Newcastle ?
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
It's called "doing more with more"... Newcastle team worth more than seven!!! d'as right...seven EPL teams! LOL
If Rafa really wanted to show his worth, him wouda sell off all dem high price player dem, fin' some diamond in de rough...and pull a LCFC!Peter R
How much was it worth before ? Was it more on paper?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
How much was it worth before ? Was it more on paper?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
It is no secret that Newcastle was the most bloated team in the EPL before Rafa took over. The Owner Mike Ashley, one of the biggest Sporting Goods owner in Europe splash to try to keep them in the EPL. No doubt players had to go.
Rafa is doing well right now but remember the championship is still a tough league, long way to go. Take your own advice and wait until the end of the season.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Newcastle was the most bloated ....lol....the question Johnny did Rafa waste the money ! and was the money he spent from the owner pockets being the biggest sporting owner in the U.K , or was it from player sales , resulting in a negative net spend ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Suh yuh learn something,yuh know ,but this is for Johnny's education....Pet'y.. hehe.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Wait ... let me get this straight ... Rafa couldn't win the EPL, couldn't win Seria A with an all conquering team, couldn't win with Real MAdrid, a team Zidane used to win the UCL .... and you still harping about Rafa? Dude .... sit down."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
You cant win em all,2 questions
1) Show me one person who has won em all
2) What has Rafa won .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostYou cant win em all,2 questions
2) What has Rafa won ."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Stay focused Lazie answer my questions please ,hint even Mourinho get the sack.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostStay focused Lazie answer my questions please ,hint even Mourinho get the sack."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
You getting there , i see you listed what Jose has won ,back to my questions
2) What has Rafa won .
When you do that we can talk ,or proceed to the bigger question,how much did he spend to win it ,compared to .......easy nuh man !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!