Empire soldiers

• Empire soldiers

I hope you see what I see. I see us holding the BPL trophy aloft come next May. Don't be fooled by the points standing and our position in the table, we are just being two wins away from being atop of the league. Murinho has improved the spine of the team and is getting his tactics and team selection right. We are now very solid around the back and very potent going forward. I'm loving it!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mourinho has to impress on the lads that they have to be thorough if they hope to start the next game.
    My thing is we played better after losing to City,and it all ended today.
    The bench was lousy but even so,it became clear in the second half that our players were lethargic ,and Mourinho's solution to that is to bring on Rooney(the 90+minutes substitution bringing on Shaw does not count),also,why was Rashford on the right wing when Lingard could have been fielded there.Rashford should be in front of the goal.

Unnuh work fi Trump PR machine?....150 million dollar unnuh lucky.

Unnuh sound like unnuh a try convince unnuh self

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You really do not get it,we are bemoaning the lost opportunity whilst you have no qualms with Pool not getting all three points from a home game to go atop the league.

Unnuh work fi Trump PR machine?....150 million dollar unnuh lucky.

Unnuh sound like unnuh a try convince unnuh self
          Jangle said......emperor soldiers. .........

Thought you supported Liverpool? ................

Ok Rocky, let me break it down for you.

1. We played an away game against a team that is ahead of us in the table and who has started the season better than us. Their coach has had the team for over a year and has gone through two transfer windows. The tactics that was needed was that of a counter-attacking one. This was not a lesser mid-table team where we could go all gung-ho in their home.

2. Critics and living room coaches only give credit to the attacking side and forget that there's world class qualities to a world class defense also. What I was impressed with is how we approached the game from the start. We pressured them and disrupted their normally fast-paced game. Clyne was pinned back and so was Milner. For most of the first half they could barely get out of their half. Pogba and Herrera were dogging the middle along with Fellani. Give credit and recognize the tactics of an excellent coach.

3. Again, recognize the tatics of a good coach. Klopp saw that his team wasn't being effective against us and brought on Llalana for Sturridge and pushed Cuthino higher up the pitch. Those move saw them being more effective going forward. They needed to win this game more than us, after all, they were playing at home in their newly minted stadium. Their fans were getting at their players.

4. The team selection was right. You keep on harping about Mensah and keep asking you whose game is he going to get. He cannot start over Vlencia (who was terrific today). The surprise selections today were Ashley Young and Fellani. However, I think Murinho got it absolutely right. Firstly, Ashley Young offers a very good shield for the slower Blind on the left back position. They completely shut down the speed of Clyne and Mane on the left wing. He put Rashford on the right against the slower Milner. However, if you noticed, every time Rashford got the ball on the right, three players surrounded him. What we had here is two almost equally balanced teams nullifying each others strengths. The substitutions near the end of the game was more of a time wasting effort by Murinho than a tactical move and Rooney performed poorly in his unfamiliar role on the wing. Luke Shaw was to give him a run out after his injury while taking out Ashley Young out of the game since he was on a yellow card.

I say this, Loserfool will be beaten when they come to our yard.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Drink the kool aid Rock...and other dumpire soldiers! drink, drink, drink... LOL

But a weh di. Man them deluded, unuh think going around parking the bus and picking up 0-0 gonna win unuh title?

Deepan dan dat,dem mad.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Zlatan a miss too many chances that would have won games. What is this? ...http://www.espnfc.us/video/premier-l...ster-united-54

Sturry was MIA,worst game I have seen him play,if he doesn't show up for these big games,its bye bye Sturry.Klopp will sell him for 40 mill buy a 20 million Dolllar striker and turn him into a 100 million dollar striker.

Credit to the defense?

I hope you see what I see. I see us holding the BPL trophy aloft come next May. Don't be fooled by the points standing and our position in the table, we are just being two wins away from being atop of the league. Murinho has improved the spine of the team and is getting his tactics and team selection right. We are now very solid around the back and very potent going forward. I'm loving it!
                          Jangle Champions elect got a spanking. Tactics and team selection is top notch
                          very solid around the back and potent going forward. I am loving it too

There are teams that Man U will play well against,you usually can tell those teams by their managers criticizing teams using man to man marking.The minnows resorted to that out of desperation,whereas freedom to receive the ball and having all the time in the World to pass it is the paradigm for traditional top four teams..,THE Wenger's way.
                            There is much truth to what Jangle is saying,a viable system has to be implemented but unfortunately,Mourinho has been going the personnel change route which renders the unfortunate covered in cobwebs.
                            To make matters worse he thinks winning a game convincingly signals that the fix was achieved.
                            He is not intractable(Mata is figuring) and has that urge to win.
                            I am not at all worried about Mourinho or Pogba!
                            Last edited by Rockman; October 23, 2016, 06:27 PM.

There are teams that Man U will play well against,you usually can tell those teams by their managers criticizing teams using man to man marking.The minnows resorted to that out of desperation,whereas freedom to receive the ball and having all the time in the World to pass it is the paradigm for traditional top four teams..,THE Wenger's way.
                              There is much truth to what Jangle is saying,a viable system has to be implemented but unfortunately,Mourinho has been going the personnel change route which renders the unfortunate covered in cobwebs.
                              To make matters worse he thinks winning a game convincingly signals that the fix was achieved.
                              He is not intractable(Mata is figuring) and has that urge to win.
                              I am not at all worried about Mourinho or Pogba!
                              Rocky you confuse me, I haven't a clue what you are trying to say. Football is a simple game Boss, it is ultimately scoring more and conceding less than your opponent.