.....so Liverpool can't .......
Originally posted by Peter R View PostYou should know all about it... how City did at home on Saturday vs Everton??? just asking!
in LFC's defence all I can tell you is...it's the power of the boca cabra... obeah well strong!
Have fun wid boca cabra........The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
I guess Lingard baby feathers remain his problem,why not use Valencia at right wing,make the keft back position Shaw's by switching Young to right back?
Injury is what set back Young,he and Valencia are mirrored images,the partnership of both will be intriguing.They can interchange roles and both have no problem advancing on the flank.
Chelsea is currently in fine form.
Chelsea played a weak Leicester City team who cannot win an away match.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Peter R View PostLike LCFC never get de memo.. dat dem write!! wha happen to doing more wid less?? oh, my bad, dem dun mess up de formula an spen more dan dem bring een! set a eedyat... at leas' dem kip dem continental manager!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365