Jose: Running scared with Jangle ,The Rock and the crew

Not because of Pool though,and that is what you are missing.
    Do you remember the Porto players that won the CL,what became of those players,and were those players household names with hefty price tags prior to lifting the CL trophy?
    We tend to focus solely on price tags,why not look at players appreciated by their national teams?
    Let us start with Brazil.

You still don' provide de link wid dat info! or could be I didn't see it! i.e. re LFC negative net spend.

Hombre yuh nuh tiyad fi look like fool,dat was di talk before di game by the commentators,now yuh a try relitigate di negative net spend: Again! Cc: The assassination of CLAFFY:Part 3

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If mi tyad fi look like fool wha bout you?? I didn't see the game nor heard the commentators... all I asked for is a link to the information. If you don't have it that's all you have to say... or all you have to say is : "I'm repeating what I heard on the broadcast"... no need to get your knickers in a knot.

Boss the RBYZSC have a search engine,i gave you a reference,the assassination of CLAFFY: Part 3 ,betta yet ask yuh Bredda.

Kissteeth!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You still don' provide de link wid dat info! or could be I didn't see it! i.e. re LFC negative net spend.
              Don't you know by now that this fool is jes' dat? Fool! As I said, by now you would think this jackass would realize that EVERYTIME he opens his mouth he curses my side. There is no other conclusion than to state the obvious - a) he is not LFC b) he never was and c) never will be. He is a punk.

Stay focused Claffy,your brother is asking about the negative net spend.....lol.

Would you call backing Hodgson a curse
                How about BR
                How about the made up quote
                How about a made up economic formula that has been a disaster .

LFC are in 4 th ,2 points off the top and 3 places up where we were this time last year.......husssssssh,claffy!😁

What you have proven over time,is yuh see ball but yuh nuh know ball,clueless!

Gwaan and low the man and mek him support yuh likkle side. Yuh a weak heart the man seh.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The weak heart was demonstrated when he was "seduced" by Man $ity. If one of your so-called Dump... mi mean Empire soljah (e.g. Rocky) did duh dat... an den run come back when let's say Moyes (hypothetically speaking) was within a point or two of the title, den run whe agen, but still deh cross de fence a t'row wud an cry down yu team ... an den decide fi guh exploring all wha de gyal dem inna EPL an Italy haffi offah, like him name Donald Trump, an den waan run come back agen when tings lookin' rosier, an gwaan like seh none a dat neva happen, wha yu wouda duh?

Stay focused Claffy,your brother is asking about the negative net spend.....lol.

How about BR

LFC are in 4 th ,2 points off the top and 3 places up where we were this time last year.......husssssssh,claffy!😁

What you have proven over time,is yuh see ball but yuh nuh know ball,clueless!
                      LOL! Stay focussed? Like how you focus pon City when you get seduce? LOL! Klown, tek you wretched self an move outta door...all you wan' fi blabba, it is NEVER a good day when we don't turn over Manu**. And as for me being clueless about ball...okay...if you say so...you're a football genius me figet. LOL!!!

How about BR
                        Talk about clueless. LOL!!! Let's look at these:
                        • Would you call backing Hodgson a curse
                          --- If you justify your run to City by cussing off BR, why you never run go City when Hodgson was in charge? LOL!! Dyam hypocrite liad.
                        • How about BR
                          --- The same BR you called "astute" or another one?
                        • How about the made up quote

---Which one? This one? http://41.media.tumblr.com/4c5818a22...41mo1_1280.jpg

The one that most red fans accept as part of the Spirit of Shankly? LOL! Of course, that's nothing you would understand. Maybe the Spirit of Pep...
                        • How about a made up economic formula that has been a disaster.
                          Which "economic formula"? The one that has been proven since RA came along and bought the league title? LOL!! Or the one that you made up with no evidence as usual? LOL! Idiot...you nuh tiad fi fool?
                        Last edited by Paul Marin; October 20, 2016, 07:32 PM.

Dump?

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=4XNr-BQgpd0

Wha'ppen Rock...you planning to run fallah heX to City?

Clever but dat nah guh work!

It worked for you bredrin heX. Ax him. LOL!!