Bailey valued at 10 mill in the summer

• Bailey valued at 10 mill in the summer

The hype gets more Man U hype with all its ugly glory -17 to 20 mill...

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...united-8989251

A 20 million dollar valued player, Jamaican born player can't make Jamaica's side?

What gives JFF ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man U can't get this player,same way Jose frig up for Bryune,h e will frig up Bailey,it has to be City,Pool ,Spursl or the wutliss Arsenal.

If his value increases the Big boys will find a loophole to get him in the Prem,giving all the ugly warts.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nice indian yout...............................

I am concerned about you ....lol

y u say dat?

Nice indian yout......ow man fi nice ? arent you cognizant of the cultiural ism's with such expressions ...hehe.Say im good,wikid,deadly ,killa , but nice ?

Wha wrang wid yuh? Yu nuh si seh JA a guh do "more wid less" ?? Why dem need a $20M player when dem have nuff man cyan pick up fi nutten! Cho!

Dem wutliss English boy costing us wages in salary and not increasing the squad value,yuh right if the JFF consulted with stakeholders,agents,clubd,school,coaches on a way forward we could do what Klopp , Fergie - 90s and Benitez have done buy cheap ,with cheap to no salaries develop them to be worth multi millions thus increasing squad value,the kicker is they would more than likely play for free,all on national pride.

More with less yes.

Mohican ...

Now you get it..!

Sometimes I feel like giving up on Sir X

Gamma a elp yuh out ,a di hair cut gamma a chat bout , you on the adda hand mi nuh know ,nice indain yute ?

Right outa Yaad....

The hype gets more Man U hype with all its ugly glory -17 to 20 mill...

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...united-8989251

A 20 million dollar valued player, Jamaican born player can't make Jamaica's side?

What gives JFF ?
                        ...an strait to ah guy bumbaath head

So just where are the silly,light-headed klowns who claim that Jamaica has no "talent"??? Dem MIA. Clearly with 2 kids outa Jamaica being among the BEST prospects in Europe in the past 5 years (WITHOUT ANY OFFICIALLY RECOGNIZED & SUPPORTED ACADEMY!)...there's tremendous (latent) talent in JA

All di yute dem need is a chance. But eediat JFF fight di likkle academy dat juss start produce supn...While as yuh quint dem run gone ah England fi some 3rd rate balla

BUT OUT DI JFF...DEM AH DI REAL FOOTBALL MAFIA!!

"Red indian" (Mohican) Know the Book: Last of the Mohicans

I was referring to his STRAIGHTENED hair style in an ironical way X.

I know he is a BLACK kid.

I could have said nice Black yout.

Nice black yute,yes I,mi worried...hehe

Serious questions that need to be answered and will be answered as this entity grows.

* What positive role did the JFF play in bussing Mr Bailey

* If none why not

* Is it justified

* Did the JFF provide a workable alternative

* What plan does it have for any alternative

* Will there be any

* ETC ETC ETC !

The worst of us before the best of them , so give me my tiefing ,arrogant agents to buss my youths , before I work with the tiefing english agents bussing their youths!
                              Last edited by Sir X; October 6, 2016, 04:21 PM.