Bailey valued at 10 mill in the summer

...what you ave against the word 'nice'?....................

Some boy think wi nice , I think its a generational thing.Leff it alone , juss nuh guh JA and say dat any boy nice and I dont care if im black , brown ,chinese,indian white or pink,I like to hear your views on the forum.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ffSh_pvYEo

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...do you think Paul Marin is nice..................

...hehe.....yuh gwannn.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Serious questions that need to be answered and will be answered as this entity grows.

* What positive role did the JFF play in bussing Mr Bailey

* If none why not

* Is it justified

* Did the JFF provide a workable alternative

* What plan does it have for any alternative

* Will there be any

* ETC ETC ETC !

The worst of us before the best of them , so give me my tiefing ,arrogant agents to buss my youths , before I work with the tiefing english agents bussing their youths!
            seeit deh

O think Bailey should go for the money,but my gurss he will stay there in order to play for Belgium.

Brilliant comeback by HL.

You missed the sarcasm. Hush
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Trust me I got it, still nuh inna di nice ting.

HL...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V4AGqzl_5O0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4aDNJb7blT8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=87HqYVb_mvA

Wha' wrang wid "dem"?