Yuh ah ask me ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ask Sir Alex when he used those one -offs (wins) to win the title or when he used them to place in the top 4,I think the financial word is accumulation

Yuh ave sense ,strike dat ,yuh righted, strike dat ,mi nuh kill yuh already ,yuh still a run up yuh mouth.Likkle man yuh nuh ear mi,mi say fi siddung and watch my side with the negative net spend.
      Like I said. You are too stupid to frame a coherent argument. Your rebuttal is akin to someone asking you "How does supply affect demand?", and you respond with "Ask Junya fi change di lightbulb".

As for how "net spend affects a one off game", if you had any sense you would realise that a) it doesn't and b) net spend is only a means to (wage bill and squad value) parity with your main rivals over a period. If it (parity) is not sustained, spending increases are useless. One season is not a "consistent" challenge, less so, "one game"...you are a fool. Moreso because your ego makes it impossible for you to admit your stupidity...even when it is clear for all to see.