Yesterday was the very first I had really seen Karius play...I only saw snippets of the match against Hull and in fact I didn't even know he had started. And from what I recall, it was pretty much one way traffic in that match. After yesterday's match was the first I ever commented on him, because as far as I was concerned, it was the first I saw him play. Thank you.
HL, BT, X... Spurs
Spurs won that game because of their defensive midfield,Sisousko and Waynama,they need another striker in the Jan transfer season or an attacking midfielder to have a real chance of winning the prem.Spurs got the better steal from south Hampton,11 million for Waynama we paid 20 mill for winajaldum.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Yaawwwwwwwwwwwwwnnnnnnnn,when do we meet to exploit Spurs blue print which they borrowed from us,nothing beats the real thing.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Jangle View PostThank you Sir X
Originally posted by Sir X View PostMan u is no test,City will be a test, Spurs was a test, Arsenal was a test any body else will be a test , Man U is/will be an affirmation that a negative net spend can overturn a postive net spend in the multi millions.
Weak heart keep praying
http://www.dennislewis.org/wp-conten.../01/image3.jpg"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Ask Sir Alex when he used those one -offs (wins) to win the title or when he used them to place in the top 4,I think the financial word is accumulation
Yuh ave sense ,strike dat ,yuh righted, strike dat ,mi nuh kill yuh already ,yuh still a run up yuh mouth.Likkle man yuh nuh ear mi,mi say fi siddung and watch my side with the negative net spend.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Blah, blah, blah.....the BIG MAN seh yuh a weak heart. The man no fraid fi call it early. Jess shaddup and enjoy your tikle run.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
...Why do you persist,why do the heathen reign ,I have admitted all what you have stated , To the point so you use the term consistently are you saying you can have a negative net spend in trying to reach that goal ?...lol
This calls for a climate of devastating decisions by your competitors to achieve that goal .Can you admit this ?
Manchester united did that ,while we wasted millions in positive net spend in the 90s ,by the end of the 90s LFC went from being the richest club in england to being # 2 by the early 2K we were passed by Arsenal into # 3 and soon after by Chelsea to put us into 4.
Why because Man U and Arsenal had World Class managers - Lawwd forgive me for admitting that , while we hired RUXES in the mold of BR rodgers .Souness,Hodgson and Scammer owners like H & G.Man U looked as if they were going to follow our 90s path but have moved astuetly for the special one ,given the continental climate of the prem,I believe LFC are in a good moment to rise as I have predicted with a negative net spend...lol
Can you admit this ,granular one ?....hahaTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Yeah Jangle, but we have to find a way to impress on our bredrin the need not to be so hard on himself by having such high expectations as it pertains to a head to head game between Pool and Man U.We owe it to him.
On a much easier note,I believe the search for the ideal starting eleven is in full swing,and more importantly,the players are making note of what they have to do in order to win.
We are definitely making the top four,but I think the side will find form during december.
I have a higher expectation than JUST a top four. Our side was impressive on Sunday. The pundits always fail to give full credit to excellent goalkeeping but rather to look at the strikers as missing opportunities. The Stokes goalkeeper pulled off some De Gea-like saves to thwart our efforts. Full credit to the goalie.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
........SMH ....October 17th ,tell di people dem wha mi tell yuh , Yuh and mi brethren Rock in denial , you are waiting for december to click, unnuh season done by.......lol
easy nuh man .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Could you post the link that says LFC had a negative net spend this year... I can't find it!
This is what I found :http://www.transfermarkt.com/jumplis...eite/verein/31 you see that negative number in red? that means, in case you misinterpret, that LFC spent that amount in excess of what it brought in in sales. It is almost a break even number, BUT it does NOT represent a negative net spend.
If you have evidence contrary to what the cited website indicates, please share.Peter R
Originally posted by Sir X View Post...Why do you persist,why do the heathen reign ,I have admitted all what you have stated , To the point so you use the term consistently are you saying you can have a negative net spend in trying to reach that goal ?...lol
This calls for a climate of devastating decisions by your competitors to achieve that goal .Can you admit this ?
Manchester united did that ,while we wasted millions in positive net spend in the 90s ,by the end of the 90s LFC went from being the richest club in england to being # 2 by the early 2K we were passed by Arsenal into # 3 and soon after by Chelsea to put us into 4.
Why because Man U and Arsenal had World Class managers - Lawwd forgive me for admitting that , while we hired RUXES in the mold of BR rodgers .Souness,Hodgson and Scammer owners like H & G.Man U looked as if they were going to follow our 90s path but have moved astuetly for the special one ,given the continental climate of the prem,I believe LFC are in a good moment to rise as I have predicted with a negative net spend...lol
Can you admit this ,granular one ?....haha"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365