• Would be nice if coach Bradley....

....gets the Swansea job.

Heard that Giggs in in the running too.

The American owners will could have the final say.

Lol!

Lol!
      ...why do you lol Rock?

Thanks in advance.

You got your wish. Bradley is hired as Swansea City manager.

http://www.mlssoccer.com/post/2016/1...premier-league

You will see.

Very happy for him!!

Now I hope he finish top 4

Very happy for him!!

Now I hope he finish top 4
              Ahead of Pep. That would be a great achievement.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

WHAT???.......You must be joking.
                Do you really think that the present Swansea team can finish better than mid table???.......I'm hoping Bradley has a successful & winning stint with Swansea, BUT looking at their present team, I don't see them finishing better than mid table.

I said it kinda tongue cheek USAF.

I reminded myself of Leicester last year, having no name brand players and winning the EPL.

Yeah!!! But Ranieri had experience coaching in the Premier League and very importantly, he had a pre season to know his players, develop the right game plan for the talent he had & to effectively implement that plan.

Good luck to Bob.

Seeing "reports", since last night, that Sam Allardyce is looking to revive his coaching career in MLS, and has made contact with 2 teams (it's believed that one is newcomers Minnesota United FC).