Sass: Rafa for England

Wait a minute...are you... could it be... nah! but... mi haffi aX... you're not Donald Trump by chance?!? are you??? or at least related to him?!?

..hehe....it is squad value and wage bill that matter....lol...vooodoo economics.

Chelsea spent what you required LFC to spend a 100 million plus ,lets see whose squad value and wage bill , climbs the table .
      LOL!!...but your neX side City did...LOL!!! Wonda where dem is in the table?

Let's do the voodo economics,so if you have a 30 to 50 mill dead wood,like Bentke,Shev or Mario with astronomical wages ,they can't decrease your club value,thats all in a positive net Spend.....lol,History has shown what bad buys can do,you forget Liverpool early 90s when Souness bought Deadwood and Fergie developed from within his academy and bought wisely.You forgot Benitez and now it's being thrown in your face with Klopp,how can I forget Wenger up until was it 3 years ago.

Or the 300 mill of deadwood BR bought,how many Klopp let go since his arrival,hasnt the squad value risen hasn't the wage bill decreased......lol

Point is you can get more out of less and it's not set in stone that wage bill and squad value with only a positive net spend being the way to achieve this.To clarify I suspect that you mean an increase in wage bill will give you an increase in squad value and the only way to achieve it is a positive net spend,the theory is sound except for in the real world mitigating factors such as a RUX coach and bad purchases can be detrimental ,like knocking one off their perch.cc:Souness/LFC.

Spin Gig,Spin ,you have mellowed or I have mellowed you down ,now I am only an idiot ,I use to be alot worse in your book.

Gimmie mi ratings nuh man....haha.
        Last edited by Sir X; September 30, 2016, 07:49 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How many championship teams you know have a positive net spend,

That is the time you let go expensive players who others want and rebuild.

XACTLY SASS ....How many ? Nothing is set in stone to get more out of less , be it a positive net spend or a negative.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

XACTLY SASS ....How many ? Nothing is set in stone to get more out of less , be it a positive net spend or a negative.
              Are you effing stupid? The point is WAGE BILL AND SQUAD VALUE. Why does your team (City) spend so much effing money? Where were they before the Sheikh's billions? Where was Chelsea? In the 99 years before Abramovich Chelsea won less silver than since Abramovich. How? By lowering the wage bill and squad value? LOL! Klown, go find a brain. https://media3.giphy.com/media/l0MYr...Vz9x1S/200.gif

So its not about positive net spend anymonre ...lol, The point is WAGE BILL AND SQUAD VALUE....lol

Its safe to say given your granular rigid concepts , you are a blasted fool, that make no allowances for mitigating factors, if you did , you would admit you can get more with less, CC :Beckham , Sterling & Gerrad, specifically academy players , then those like Saurez & Torres , bought modestly sold sky high

For what gain I ponder...hehe and what were the residual effects on squad value.
                Last edited by Sir X; September 30, 2016, 11:33 AM.

So its not about positive net spend anymonre ...lol, The point is WAGE BILL AND SQUAD VALUE....lol

Its safe to say given your granular rigid concepts , you are a blasted fool, that make no allowances for mitigating factors, if you did , you would admit you can get more with less, CC :Beckham , Sterling & Gerrad, specifically academy players , then those like Saurez & Torres , bought modestly sold sky high

For what gain I ponder...hehe and what were the residual effects on squad value.
                  Dumbass - Are you for effing real? Netspend has always been tied to squad value. Lord jesus chrise...Mo - please ban him for being a jackass. Donkey nuh have no sense. And what does "get more with less" frigging mean? Is that like BR coming second after Rafa spend millions to come 8th? It's another of your stupid "sound bites" that are nothing more than "Xioms". You are, a dyam eedyat. Hug dat up!

https://media.giphy.com/media/xT1XGW...066Q/giphy.gif

Netspend has always been tied to squad value.......So are you saying squad value can increase with a negative netspend ?

......lol....think out of the granular and rigid...hehe,or can squad value decrease with a positive net spend , wha mi say, a blasted fool !

Souness- LFC
                    Moyes - Man U
                    BR - Liverpool.

Netspend has always been tied to squad value.......So are you saying squad value can increase with a negative netspend ?

......lol....think out of the granular and rigid...hehe,or can squad value decrease with a positive net spend , wha mi say, a blasted fool !

Souness- LFC
                      Moyes - Man U
                      BR - Liverpool.
                      Like I said, you are stupid. Very very stupid. Good luck in life...with the half brain you have, it must be rough getting through the day. Mi know seh Celtic draw wid unu still a bun u. LOL!

The assasination of ......Part 2 : easy nuh man

Man U had a negative net spend in season 00/01 and guess what they won the Prem.

http://www.transferleague.co.uk/manc...ited-transfers

Knocked the F&*F out !....LOLOL.......Blasted ......easy nuh man ! FOOLLLLL DID THE SQUAD VALUE & WAGE BILL INCREASE.....MI NET SPEND BELLY !!

The assasination of ......Part 2 : easy nuh man

Man U had a negative net spend in season 00/01 and guess what they won the Prem.

http://www.transferleague.co.uk/manc...ited-transfers

Knocked the F&*F out !....LOLOL.......Blasted ......easy nuh man ! FOOLLLLL DID THE SQUAD VALUE & WAGE BILL INCREASE.....MI NET SPEND BELLY !!
                          Ha ha ha ha...you are really very stupid, each post reaffirms it. You don't get the concept. Don't worry ... it will eventually sink in...even doh eventually is a long time...LOL!!! Haa ha ha ha...oh my lawd. Don't worry donkey...being a donkey ain't so bad, just stop trying to be a horse. And by the way, changing your name to a racehorse name (Sir X) won't change your nature...you are still and forever will be a jackass. LOL!!!!

.....yuh dizzy huh....mi beg yuh,walk yuh out and seeit deh,upper cut,ave yuh like fool.Not even you understand yuh concept.

Yuh move from

Only a positive net spend,then net spend,now wage bill and squad value,what Nex rex?
                            Last edited by Sir X; September 30, 2016, 08:10 PM.

I don't know if I've ever called you an idiot, maybe because you do a good job of demonstrating who you are yourself... I do know that you are a terrible student because even after countless times explaining the same thing over and over you still continue to make the same mistakes, like for example writing "alot" as one word (as you've done in your answer above) when I've told you no such word exists, yet you continue to use it.... I've also written "anamoly" with "sic" beside it, yet you continue to misspell the word countless times. I'm old, and old school so when I see s h i t being written over and over, I conclude that the person writing does not pay attention to detail and nuance... you come up failing every time!! Your comprehension or rather lack of comprehension in fact is beyond your ability to understand my viewpoint so I will leave you to wallow in the cesspool of your ignorance. This, I think I've said this before and it's worth repeating!

If you want ratings why don't you check Standards and Poor's? I don't have any to give you.

As far as your "analysis" goes, I really have no interest in going through the same old same old, cause it seems like whatever I've said on the topic does not penetrate your skull and reach your brain, it's like water running off the back of a duck.

My only concern is that your CONSTANT misinterpretation and misrepresentation of what people have said will be lapped up by others who will take it as gospel... you definitely are cut from the same cloth as Trump!!

.....yuh dizzy huh....mi beg yuh,walk yuh out and seeit deh,upper cut,ave yuh like fool.Not even you understand yuh concept.

Yuh move from

Only a positive net spend,then net spend,now wage bill and squad value,what Nex rex?
                                LOL!!! You are truly stupid. One last time, - you said:

"Man U had a negative net spend in season 00/01 and guess what they won the Prem."

Bozo - here it is again - read, understand, then wheel an' tun. It really isn't hard, unless you're stupid. Which, erm...you are. LOL!!!

Post 1: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ide#post565335

Post 2: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ide#post563839

Post 3: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ide#post565361

Post 4: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ide#post565362

Hug it up! Now remember - COMPREHENSION - is KEY...don't over exert yourself now. Mi know...it tough. Try some a dis:

http://smartjuice.us/wp-content/uplo...xidant_pic.png

It might werk.

Lord know you been jinkin too much a dis: https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&rct=...75372232567776