The boring team only just put 4 pass the defending champions. Murinho shut up a football Einstein like myself by selecting Lingard and not starting Carrick. What do I know.
Nothing to get excited about folks
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Jangle Jangle I am sure you are not happy with how Manu play
Your team was pedestrian before the first Goal. Plus to score 3 corner kick goals does not a great team make. LCFC was poor in defense today. Manu did not play in any great way. Keep your eye on the truth of reporting. Manu a team I loved watching in Ferguson days was not pleasing to watch today apart from winning. I am not feeling endeared to your style of none beautiful Ball. Then contrast with LIverpool and Man City today. Great play for both with victories as well.
Anyway My team still worry me so who am I to worry bout How Manu win...mi still nuh convince Sanchez is a Henry II.Last edited by PeeJay; September 24, 2016, 12:29 PM."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
So...what about all the times we have had good attempts and not scored? Good team play, good aggression, confidence and swagger......cause other teams to buckle...so don't discount the three corner kicks. A good attitude by an offense can cause a good defense to become disorganized. One of the corner kicks was sheer genius and enterprise....on the run. And Shabba looked great today!"Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Westman did you see the first Half The Arsenaal Vs Chelsea
Movement, beauty poetry. That is why we luv dis game..lol
When is the last time so many teams in Premier league Play like Barca. Now The Arsenaal, Liverpool and Man City"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....