Mourhino always find someone to blame

Did you watch yesterday's game?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Did you watch yesterday's game?
      Northampton? Really Jangle? If the U-18 was used they should have won.

Did you watch the game sir?
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Did you watch the game sir?
          No ... what did I miss?

The Mata fir Valencia is the only suspect change he made so far.
            Apart from Lingard probably missing a step or two having sat the previous games,he was acceptable to start against City because of his youthfulness.
            Herinkh ,up until then, had earned the starting role.

I just do not want Mourinho to equate getting all three points with having found the ideal starting eleven,some players are subjected to abuse when match up with some opponents.
            The search continues for a few games to come.

OK. This was the game that Murinho got to experiment with his personnel and his tactics. I can say that I feel much better now than I did a week ago. Carrick must start along with Herrera and Rooney sit on the bench. I saw exactly what Murinho has been saying about re-training the players' minds from LVG's turn-back ball. When was the last time an Empire player has scored a goal from outside the 18 yard box, much less two? The "temporary" fix to our team is simple. The starting team should be:

De Gea

Valencia
              Bailly
              Blind
              Darmian (until Luke Shaw comes back)
              Carrick
              Herrera
              Pogba
              Ibra
              Rashford (on the left)
              Mata or Young (depending on the tactics used - he crosses the ball well with his right foot compared to Mata who cuts back in-field)

OK. This was the game that Murinho got to experiment with his personnel and his tactics. I can say that I feel much better now than I did a week ago. Carrick must start along with Herrera and Rooney sit on the bench. I saw exactly what Murinho has been saying about re-training the players' minds from LVG's turn-back ball. When was the last time an Empire player has scored a goal from outside the 18 yard box, much less two? The "temporary" fix to our team is simple. The starting team should be:

De Gea

Valencia
                Bailly
                Blind
                Darmian (until Luke Shaw comes back)
                Carrick
                Herrera
                Pogba
                Ibra
                Rashford (on the left)
                Mata or Young (depending on the tactics used - he crosses the ball well with his right foot compared to Mata who cuts back in-field)

... again this was against Northampton, but we'll see against this weekend opponents.

What you missed is that N'ampton gifted the game to ManDisUnited.

Not impressed with neither your A, B or C team.

Another a$$whippin' coming up shortly........

Suhyuh took detime fi note wi A,B,and C teams but have de audacity fi tell wi mind wi own business when wi comment pon yuh fly by night team?