BrickT. ...yuh think them watchin?
I did impress with KDB
Coach has him playing a free role. Kevin has been WORLD CLASS this season so far. What does Jose Know."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Muadib which EPL team do you support
I know you are a Barca fan however EPL I have not seen a declaration. If I should guess you like beautiful ball then been a Gooner you are Sir... but as the great Islamic teachers that bear your web name. I wait to hear your declaration"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
See you do like di beautiful game no long kick stuff
even Pep and Wenger sey win beautifully or no bada
Fans pay fi watch ball pon ground"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....