"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Yeah yeah yeah get your excuses lined up from early. This is second only to the World Cup for S American teams so if them a use dem Z side dat a fi dem business.
Love how Brazil mek mi tek back mi chat! 3-0 inna Argentina skin!
What a difference a day and a game make?
Congrats Brazil. You played like champions.
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Ok you will 3-1 (Argentina goal was not offside because the player who was in the offside position did not interfere with the play or receive a benefit...)
You see it tuh? The game was not pretty, but the win was if you ask me.
Argentina just looked flat though.
Brazil did score some good goals, even the own goal, but the way they defended was ugly and needs to be stopped. The ref did a good job in trying to stop it, but FIFA needs to do more against the pulling and tugging and all the tactics used to foil the beautiful game.
I have been advocating that for years... all that pulling and tugging tactics preventing Brazil from performing their 'ballet'..
Is a wondah Robinho was able to walk off the field..