Rockman Jangle Lazie

• Rockman Jangle Lazie

What unuh gonna do when the special one flop? Who unuh gonna turn to?

lol...rafa...

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      What unuh gonna do when the special one flop? Who unuh gonna turn to?
      Mi nuh know ... we might keep him like how Arsenal stuck with Wenger.

How Man U would love to have an Arsene right now!! Who is Man U playing in the Holy Grail (CL) this week again?

Dunny yuh deh bout ,any comments on my Icelandic model suggestion and 2nd your take on us getting our ass whipped by Haiti in the office ?

Find Stoni,tell im mi a look fi im.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How Man U would love to have an Arsene right now!! Who is Man U playing in the Holy Grail (CL) this week again?
            We trying to win a trophy we've never won before. When Arsenal win the holy grail ... let me know.

I like the spin you put on it, hope your Thursday nights are enjoyable.

I respect you for showing up early in the season. Don't be a stranger and disappear like a certain poster when you get your azz whipped. We no have no Fantasy League this year for me to pommel you so the forum will have to do this season. I see that your likkle side have some money to collect in the CL again. Because that's all unuh do, collect fans money to be an Also-ran in the CL. Do yuh ting still.....man haffi eat a food. In the meantime, me soon come back, me a drive the train go down a the bank deh....me have a deposit fi go mek.....

Record revenues of £515 million
                - Record profit of £68 million
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dunny...You beat me to the CL punch line . (See below)

Dunny yuh deh bout ,any comments on my Icelandic model suggestion and 2nd your take on us getting our ass whipped by Haiti in the office ?

Find Stoni,tell im mi a look fi im.
                    Jamaica needs to find a model that works for them, sure there are things they can learn from Iceland, however not everything that works for Iceland would necessarily work for JA. As for the Haiti result that was irrelevant it was a dead rubber.

I like the spin you put on it, hope your Thursday nights are enjoyable.
                      Hope so too. The Europa Cup needs some glamour.

Dunny...You beat me to the CL punch line . (See below)
                        HL Champions League are for the elite no true?

Dead rubber in the office ,wha yuh say national pride wasnt even on the
                          menu ?

It would be nice if you spelt out what we could learn and what you believe wouldnt be of use in Jamaica ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

HL Champions League are for the elite no true?
                            ... that's my understanding Dunny........

Some sides ongly deh deh fi mek up numbers and collect gate receipts
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015