inconsistency of the BPL refs. They got the penalty call right for Swansea .... however they were eager to ignore a blatant penalty yesterday. 4 games, and after 5 penalty claims, we only got one.
Gotta love the consistency or is it the
I was more disappointed with our tean's first half performance.
Mab U has to impose its will and have the opponent fugure out a remedy.The noisy obnoxious neighbour imposed it will in the first half.
I am not terribly worried,better handling if the ball and a concerted defense are basic fundamenta9that were ignored.
I would start Henrikh in our next game.he is far better than the lackluster performance he gave..
LvG is ahead of Mourinho as it pertains to Rashford,he knew he had to start him.
Jangle called me complaining,he didn't get the regular 15 min Fergie extra time.
Dem inna trouble.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Gamma View PostNo Fergie
No ... more like no consistency ...
Jose Mourinho right to criticise Mark Clattenburg after derby - Graham Poll
http://www.espnfc.us/manchester-unit...by-graham-poll"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Thats consistency isnt it , Mourinho criticising .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostThats consistency isnt it , Mourinho criticising ."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Rock, Rock , Rock,last year under the real coach we dealt with all of you with ease, none of you are of concern,more worried about the relegation and midtable clubs and as you saw with Leicester , we dealt with it quite well.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postdidn't help that you were begging for a penalty on every ball in the area...that was unbecoming behaviour from a team who fancies themselves title contenders"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)