KLOPP: Work with what you have to get more

• KLOPP: Work with what you have to get more

“You can say ‘But they have this, they have that’ – it is useless. We will work with what we have.

“We have to do more from our side. We want to go to the best teams in the world and give them hell in the moment we face them – in Manchester, in London, wherever I don’t care. This is football.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/09...rld-give-hell/

Getting more out of less in a nutshell,or in a negative net spend to build squad value....lol

Sounds like this man

I want to build a team that’s invincible, so that they have to send a team from bloody Mars to beat us.:Bill Shankly

https://www.pastemagazine.com/articl...ly-quotes.html

Unnuh inna trouble,memba mi tell unnu!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

“You can say ‘But they have this, they have that’ – it is useless. We will work with what we have.

“We have to do more from our side. We want to go to the best teams in the world and give them hell in the moment we face them – in Manchester, in London, wherever I don’t care. This is football.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/09...rld-give-hell/

Getting more out of less in a nutshell,or in a negative net spend to build squad value....lol

Sounds like this man

I want to build a team that’s invincible, so that they have to send a team from bloody Mars to beat us.:Bill Shankly

https://www.pastemagazine.com/articl...ly-quotes.html

Unnuh inna trouble,memba mi tell unnu!
    ...and soooo maaaaannyyy times!

The joke is that this eedyat tell we "memba mi tell yu" about so many "red herrings". LOL! Anyway, could you imagine the nize dem ooda mek if a former manager started Lucas over Sakho (which still seems bizarre to me) and Milner at left back, even with the win? [memba him did tell wi] about "natural positions" LOL!! Hypocrite. Klown. Eeedyat.

You former manager would and could never do that because he didn't know as Rafa said how good Lucas is....hehe,and even if he did you think he could coach him to play like Klopp or Benitez?

There lies your problem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You former manager would and could never do that because he didn't know as Rafa said how good Lucas is....hehe,and even if he did you think he could coach him to play like Klopp or Benitez?

There lies your problem.
          Gwey - two face Hypocrite!

Thats the Paul'y I know and love...hehe.

Good. It nah go change. We nah mek you an' yu two facetiniss come back eena wi ya'd ... tan deh outta door wid di city gyabidge..."seduced" di bredda seh...

Lol,sorry to wake you up,you are the one on the outside looking in the new paradigm,more with less,a club will have to come from Mars to beat us,we are going to give teams hell with le$$$$$$$$...

Hehehehe.Klopp,Benitez and I are on the same mental wave length.It muss kill yuh the brutal upfront philosophy Klopp has in building my POOL.Sounds like a biography I have been writing about since Rafa left.

He repeats everything I have foretold on the way forward.Prophecy being X filled.... hehehe
                Last edited by Sir X; September 10, 2016, 09:26 PM.

Lol,sorry to wake you up,you are the one on the outside looking in the new paradigm,more with less,a club will have to come from Mars to beat us,we are going to give teams hell with le$$$$$$$$...

Hehehehe.Klopp,Benitez and I are on the same mental wave length.It muss kill yuh the brutal upfront philosophy Klopp has in building my POOL.Sounds like a biography I have been writing about since Rafa left.

He repeats everything I have foretold on the way forward.Prophecy being X filled.... hehehe
                  Sorry - you are not going to succeed in trying to shub your way back in...this is where you belong...run along now... no place for you here ... no body here to seduce you...LOL!!!! As for more with less, too bad it don't work with your brain power (or lack of) ha ha ha: https://www.google.co.uk/maps/place/...1!4d-2.2003953

One inna 3 and 3 inna One: The Trinity

https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=9_6kiMJRmy8

Me,Klopp and LFC ! Where is the 75 million positive net spend you said was required for LFC to increase squad value to be competitive this season.

Siddung and watch Big man side ,prentice!

One inna 3 and 3 inna One: The Trinity

https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=9_6kiMJRmy8

Me,Klopp and LFC ! Where is the 75 million positive net spend you said was required for LFC to increase squad value to be competitive this season.

Siddung and watch Big man side ,prentice!
                      Like I said, you are not LFC, so stop shub up yourself...you have no dyam sense (season don't even start, and you a blight wi...we are in 6th spot, 5 points off top spot after 4 games...is that is what you consider competitive? Oh my lawd. )....eedyat blue bwoy.

1st the season has started , it started on august 19th I believe , 2nd we are approaching the anniversary of the sacking of your manager in 3 weeks, October 4 th

http://www.espnfc.us/liverpool/story...erpool-manager

3rd Where is the 75 million positive net spend you said was required for LFC to increase squad value to be competitive this season ?

4th Yuh nuh tiyad fi look like fool, if a your club why is it not being governed by your sick, tried and proven failed philosophy of goverance post Benitez sacking.....hehe, why does it all seem so X like in governance.A manager that believes in getting more out of le$$ ?

5th we are two points from top 4 , two losses by City and we will be top of the league, easy nuh man, di season young.

As at time of your post we were sixth... unless other matches were played since!

1st the season has started , it started on august 19th I believe , 2nd we are approaching the anniversary of the sacking of your manager in 3 weeks, October 4 th

http://www.espnfc.us/liverpool/story...erpool-manager

3rd Where is the 75 million positive net spend you said was required for LFC to increase squad value to be competitive this season ?

4th Yuh nuh tiyad fi look like fool, if a your club why is it not being governed by your sick, tried and proven failed philosophy of goverance post Benitez sacking.....hehe, why does it all seem so X like in governance.A manager that believes in getting more out of le$$ ?

5th we are two points from top 4 , two losses by City and we will be top of the league, easy nuh man, di season young.
                            Delusional - let's stick to facts. LFC has to be consistently competitive. BR was competitive in ONE season with far less than 75m net spend, so you are once again showing the world you are incapable of reading and comprehending. The key word is "consistent". Give me links to the claims you make against me as you are academically challenged and take statements out of context. What I did say was:

So in the same way that all teams need good manager, why is it so hard to understand that they also need money. So if you have a good manager, and no money, then what? Klopp has not won anything with my side yet, and Rodgers showed that it is possible to challenge for the title without it, but NO ONE has shown that they can consistently challenge for the title without a squad value on par with Chelsea, Manu** or City's - no one. FACT!

We will have to see if Leicester City proves me wrong. But I wouldn't bet on it. Lyad eedyat. As Shanks said - "If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win". Turncoat!

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...nge#post540361

So if you say consistently , then you have contradicted yourself when you said ....Squad value therefore, can only be INCREASED with a POSITIVE net spend (Pauly)

Consistently isnt the same as only ,only implies one result- or the final outcome ! Consistently means repetitive behavior.

There lies your problem, i have never denied that a positive net spend should give you a consistent positive results, you and Petey seem hell bent on making that my point of issue - THE SPIN !

I have stated you can get more out of less to consistently challenge for positive results, in this case top 4.

You need to do what you do best flip , agree , give me my ratings - you can get more out of less- consistently.
                              Last edited by Sir X; September 13, 2016, 11:03 AM.