“You can say ‘But they have this, they have that’ – it is useless. We will work with what we have.
“We have to do more from our side. We want to go to the best teams in the world and give them hell in the moment we face them – in Manchester, in London, wherever I don’t care. This is football.
http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/09...rld-give-hell/
Getting more out of less in a nutshell,or in a negative net spend to build squad value....lol
Sounds like this man
I want to build a team that’s invincible, so that they have to send a team from bloody Mars to beat us.:Bill Shankly
https://www.pastemagazine.com/articl...ly-quotes.html
Unnuh inna trouble,memba mi tell unnu!
“We have to do more from our side. We want to go to the best teams in the world and give them hell in the moment we face them – in Manchester, in London, wherever I don’t care. This is football.
http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/09...rld-give-hell/
Getting more out of less in a nutshell,or in a negative net spend to build squad value....lol
Sounds like this man
I want to build a team that’s invincible, so that they have to send a team from bloody Mars to beat us.:Bill Shankly
https://www.pastemagazine.com/articl...ly-quotes.html
Unnuh inna trouble,memba mi tell unnu!