http://homeguides.sfgate.com/grass-s...rea-63556.html
http://www.gardenguides.com/99812-ha...rass-seed.html
http://www1.agric.gov.ab.ca/$department/deptdocs.nsf/all/agdex134
https://www.greenviewfertilizer.com/...ant-grass-seed
I had a PE teacher , Mr Coleman from KC who would let us walk out the field removing bricks,stones etc before practice.Imagine if he worked with the agricultural department ( if the ministry of Ed /JFF was on board) to give us seeds to plant in the rainy season.
Why do we need an artificail turf that cost how much million when you have kids who would be glad to build a field free of cost, as long as they can play on it.
Wi nuh righted, all we need is direction,support and belief from within.
http://homeguides.sfgate.com/grass-s...rea-63556.html
http://www.gardenguides.com/99812-ha...rass-seed.html
http://www1.agric.gov.ab.ca/$department/deptdocs.nsf/all/agdex134
https://www.greenviewfertilizer.com/...ant-grass-seed
I had a PE teacher , Mr Coleman from KC who would let us walk out the field removing bricks,stones etc before practice.Imagine if he worked with the agricultural department ( if the ministry of Ed /JFF was on board) to give us seeds to plant in the rainy season.
Why do we need an artificail turf that cost how much million when you have kids who would be glad to build a field free of cost, as long as they can play on it.
Wi nuh righted, all we need is direction,support and belief from within.