• How to build a footbal field

http://homeguides.sfgate.com/grass-s...rea-63556.html

http://www.gardenguides.com/99812-ha...rass-seed.html

http://www1.agric.gov.ab.ca/$department/deptdocs.nsf/all/agdex134

https://www.greenviewfertilizer.com/...ant-grass-seed

I had a PE teacher , Mr Coleman from KC who would let us walk out the field removing bricks,stones etc before practice.Imagine if he worked with the agricultural department ( if the ministry of Ed /JFF was on board) to give us seeds to plant in the rainy season.

Why do we need an artificail turf that cost how much million when you have kids who would be glad to build a field free of cost, as long as they can play on it.

Wi nuh righted, all we need is direction,support and belief from within.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...X, ever thought of going into business for yourself?

You have a solution for almost every problem.

Maybe you should go in business with what's his name.

Me and you,boss.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

who says you need artificial fields. you need one to train on if you or going to play on but the majority of field should be grass.

x what seeds would you use in Jamaica Bermuda or rye?

I dont have a clue OJ , just trying to make a point as a man who plant grass seeds ah mi yaaad a forgein , build mi own lawn and mi nuh ave a clue. Jamaicans who claim to be expert farmers , cant do that ?

Instead man a talk bout build artificial turf fi how much millions and man caaan harvest grass seed fi free , as a community or school project .

Wi narmal ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IgsW6xj3Yd0

Ask colour ? I thought you read his piece.