Done dat long time,color copy and paste ,wha deh pan yah fi years,nothing new.Most of color suggestion nuh practical.
Why build an artificial turf when he knows the JFF won't do it because they are broke ,the biggest expense they have done along that line is planting a shovel in the ground in port more.
He doesn't even mention the source of his material to work with I.e school youth.Makes you wonder,instead he advocates again this building national academy.Again I don't see a cultural paradigm ,so the impression is a European model ,finances,economics,money = Not Practical !
The highlight was the educational piece and here he gives a plan on how to do it ,if he could expound on why because he would be forced to admit the increase in certified coaches would be going into schools which he doesn't mention and the RSPL.
Of note he doesn't mention the standard of certified coaches he wishes to see developed.
Why build an artificial turf when he knows the JFF won't do it because they are broke ,the biggest expense they have done along that line is planting a shovel in the ground in port more.
He doesn't even mention the source of his material to work with I.e school youth.Makes you wonder,instead he advocates again this building national academy.Again I don't see a cultural paradigm ,so the impression is a European model ,finances,economics,money = Not Practical !
The highlight was the educational piece and here he gives a plan on how to do it ,if he could expound on why because he would be forced to admit the increase in certified coaches would be going into schools which he doesn't mention and the RSPL.
Of note he doesn't mention the standard of certified coaches he wishes to see developed.