Haiti 1- 0......Battam out mi say

There is reading and there is reading comprehension...enjoy your day.

At home,cant leave that out,or in their own kitchen.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I don't want to get into foreign vs local, Donaldson vs Orgill debate. Simoes said it best...qualifying for wc98 is the biggest mistake. It's like constructing a house only to complete the roof before finishing the foundation and supporting walls...

Orgill, Burke and so many others are underdeveloped.

Bangers & Mash instead of Ackee & Saltfish

At home,cant leave that out,or in their own kitchen.
          Usually nutten sweet lika home cookin'....but dis???? Touch food

Originally posted by Lee View Post
            I don't want to get into foreign vs local, Donaldson vs Orgill debate. Simoes said it best...qualifying for wc98 is the biggest mistake. It's like constructing a house only to complete the roof before finishing the foundation and supporting walls...

Orgill, Burke and so many others are underdeveloped.
            If Orgill and Burke underdeveloped wha u call Donaldson? An Embryo?

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
              If Orgill and Burke underdeveloped wha u call Donaldson? An Embryo?
              LOL!!! woooiiieee

Lionpaw hear this, C. Donaldson, W.Morgan, M.Hector, J. McAnuff, G. McCleary, S.Dawkins, G. Barnes and J. Grant are not the root cause of Jamaica's Footballing woes. They are not the policy maker nor the team selector. If the younger players (see Cavalier and Habour View u13) receive the proper footballing education, there won't be a need for foreign born Jamaicans, unless they are exceeding brilliant.

Originally posted by Lee View Post
                  Lionpaw hear this, C. Donaldson, W.Morgan, M.Hector, J. McAnuff, G. McCleary, S.Dawkins, G. Barnes and J. Grant are not the root cause of Jamaica's Footballing woes. They are not the policy maker nor the team selector. If the younger players (see Cavalier and Habour View u13) receive the proper footballing education, there won't be a need for foreign born Jamaicans, unless they are exceeding brilliant.

Agreed, however, my issue is, if we had so many outstanding youngsters who made it to WC u17 and u20 from way back till now, why weren't they included in the national set up when they became seniors? We knew what they were capable of as we saw their development first hand. Why were they put out to pasture for players we had no knowledge about? Why were some of the UB40s, after given countless opportunities and continuously proving to be failures, automatically selected over and over again? A dehso the problem lies. Not picking UB40s but picking the wuckless ones over and over again expecting for them to magically grow talent.