Schaefer rings the changes as Boyz play for pride against Haiti
BY SANJAY MYERS Observer staff reporter myerss@jamaicaobserver.com
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
The Office is where the we lost the plot When a team cannot handle opponents @ "home" it means the visiting foreigners are far more comfortable there than our foreigners. That means our football value @ "home" is close to ZERO
The Office has been transformed from a FORTRESS to an OUTHOUSE where teams pi$$ pon wi
This campaign has got to be the worst in living memory. Forget about the failed WCQ...that's "normal" again now.
But JA has failed to unearth even ONE talent in this campaign who we who we can look to build on for the future. We should have found 3-4 prospects....but if they're not given a chance of course that's IMPOSSIBLE
It's beyond pathetic....this is a calamity conjured up by JFF policies supported only by complete dummies
BY SANJAY MYERS Observer staff reporter myerss@jamaicaobserver.com
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Another World Cup dream is over, leaving pride as the main motivator as Jamaica host Caribbean neighbours Haiti in today’s Group B CONCACAF World Cup Qualifier at the National Stadium in Kingston.
Schaefer, who has a contract with the Jamaica Football Federation until 2018, has come under plenty of pressure in recent times for matters both on and off the field.
Jamaica, the 2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup finalists, have failed to score a goal in three of their five Group B games and are yet to register a win inside the National Stadium in this round.
Schaefer, who has a contract with the Jamaica Football Federation until 2018, has come under plenty of pressure in recent times for matters both on and off the field.
Jamaica, the 2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup finalists, have failed to score a goal in three of their five Group B games and are yet to register a win inside the National Stadium in this round.
The Office is where the we lost the plot When a team cannot handle opponents @ "home" it means the visiting foreigners are far more comfortable there than our foreigners. That means our football value @ "home" is close to ZERO
The Office has been transformed from a FORTRESS to an OUTHOUSE where teams pi$$ pon wi
This campaign has got to be the worst in living memory. Forget about the failed WCQ...that's "normal" again now.
But JA has failed to unearth even ONE talent in this campaign who we who we can look to build on for the future. We should have found 3-4 prospects....but if they're not given a chance of course that's IMPOSSIBLE
It's beyond pathetic....this is a calamity conjured up by JFF policies supported only by complete dummies