• Whe di US get dat idiot keeper from?

Get that drama queen offa di field

lol dis bredda is di worse to ****************. Bye bye USA.

lol when it count Freddy fold up like gyal draws.

I use to think Bradley son was getting games because of his father but over the last few months I have come to realise the youth is a good player. The US has arrived and will only get better at the youth level.

]

So, who really thought that the US was going to win? Please.

You sound so confident ex post facto.

Bradley's son has earned his cap at this and the senior level. He is a very hard worker with vision. He is a Chris Armas Claudio Reyna rolled in one.

The USA has gotten better at the youth and senior level Assasin.

So, who really thought that the US was going to win? Please.
                  ...he says, breathing a sigh of relief.

Yeah, gwaan tink so!

Archive this: the US will never win an international competition (FIFA Champs) in the next twenty years.

sigh (not of relief)

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
                      ...he says, breathing a sigh of relief.
                      Yuh side fold up like a pair a dutty draws pon di floor. Yuh see seh Freddy nuh ready fi di big time. Him disappear like David Blaine inna di biggest game of him life. How much goal him dash whe? If Freddy a phenom den Sergio Aguero is Jesus H Christ

So you willing to bet that no big Euro teams will go for him, or any other U.S. players?

How many young Jamaican players will get big overseas contracts this summer?

Don't worry. They can always content themselves with "bigtime" moves to the A League (or flunking out at PSG). Enjoy!

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
                          So you willing to bet that no big Euro teams will go for him, or any other U.S. players?

How many young Jamaican players will get big overseas contracts this summer?

Don't worry. They can always content themselves with "bigtime" moves to the A League (or flunking out at PSG). Enjoy!
                          Don't remember saying any young Jamaican players will get big overseas contract however you seem to have sidestepped the fact that Freddy flopped when it mattered most. One bag a stepping over tha ball looks pretty and has the crowd oohhhing and ahhhing but if when you get in front of the goal you can't score it makes that phenom tag sound ridiculous doesn't it?

Don't remember saying any young Jamaican players will get big overseas contract however you seem to have sidestepped the fact that Freddy flopped when it mattered most.
                            Only you believe that. Because you're stupid.

Mark my words, when it's all over he'll be considered one of the best players of the tournament.

Wow. Never seen you resort to name calling before. Hush. It hurts I know