• Thank you Reggae Boyz ......

...for the effort you have shown.

I was there supporting you long long before you were called the Reggae Boyz. ....
    I was there to watch and support you when you beat my other team the USA 2 nil.....to qualify for the Gold Cup final .

I payed (paid) to watch you lose to Panama instead of watching the game for free.

You came up short in qualifying for the hex. That will not prevent me from supporting you unconditionally.

Last edited by HL; September 4, 2016, 09:17 PM.

PLEASE.......ole hypocryte,as long as we deh a battam ah fallow di same ole 40 program yuh glad bag buss wid thanks.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

PLEASE.......ole hypocryte,as long as we deh a battam ah fallow di same ole 40 program yuh glad bag buss wid thanks.
      ...carry on Sir X...carry on....

Keep supporting HL .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...for the effort you have shown.

I was there supporting you long long before you were called the Reggae Boyz. ....
          I was there to watch and support you when you beat my other team the USA 2 nil.....to qualify for the Gold Cup final .

I payed (paid) to watch you lose to Panama instead of watching the game for free.

You came up short in qualifying for the hex. That will not prevent me from supporting you unconditionally.

Well happy fi u. Me and nuff a Jamaica stop support dem long time, cause we nuh know dem man deh, dem annuh Jamaicans. A England D side dat. We support we real Jamaicans like Usain Bolts and the likes. Deon Burton n Pall hall dem was as much Jamaican as Whitmore dem cause dem used to come mix with them ppl. Dem ya man ya a JFF tourist.

Well you are supporting two rival teams,and that is okay,but for you to try to question the loyalty of fans supporting only one team is mind boggling,especially under the umbrella of true support.

Also, you speak of support lasting a little over 90 minutes,one that turns on and off like a water pipe tap,for me it is quite simple,love what is good for the programme and hate what is bad.
            At the end of the day,I will NEVER hug my children's character flaws,and my supporting them goes without saying.

DEVELOPMENT!!!.......Jamaica desperately needs a comprehensive national soccer development program. There are qualified & experienced Jamaicans that can start & manage the development of youth players, while local coaches get the necessary training & development to continue and spread the training and development of youth players, all across Jamaica.......If Jamaica is serious about being a force in soccer, DEVELOPMENT/COMPREHENSIVE NATIONAL SOCCER PROGRAM must be the FOUNDATION to build on.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                DEVELOPMENT!!!.......Jamaica desperately needs a comprehensive national soccer development program. There are qualified & experienced Jamaicans that can start & manage the development of youth players, while local coaches get the necessary training & development to continue and spread the training and development of youth players, all across Jamaica.......If Jamaica is serious about being a force in soccer, DEVELOPMENT/COMPREHENSIVE NATIONAL SOCCER PROGRAM must be the FOUNDATION to build on.
                Yes. Both Panama & Costa Rica have done it.

Bwooooy yuh wikid , afta ow much years , mi a tell yuh , a when USAF state it yuh realise and yuh bringle when mi call yuh ole.......ayyeee sah !

Dem slow, backward and clueless

Wi si dis ting clear from bout 2000 dat di JFF deh pon di wrong track. Now di train crash into a total wreck....passengers and crew bun up....di clueless ones juss now start realize dem stupidity

However as soon as WCQ start dem agguh bawl fi Snowball intamede

Hard fi tek backwardness outa people yuhnuh. It becomes a mental disease.