My Suggestion vs Haiti

• My Suggestion vs Haiti

Use the U 23 team ( if we can patch one up).Fire white Jezus , announce a new shift in the Icelandic model.Declare that the JFF is now on a new path to churn out at least 24 , UEFA A & B coaches per year, this means

* 2 coaches available per parish
    * 96 certified coaches in 4 years ( about the start of the next campaign)
    * RSPL will be mandated that all clubs have coaches of that certification.
    * All manning cup and Dacosta cup coaches must have a coach of that standard in 4 years
    * A national football philosophy
    * Moving the JFF head quarters to one of a sports / teaching college/business school (leggo di New KGN DINEROSORE ) to cut costs and show that football involves all of the above and it is a progressive forward thinking organization.
    * Identify U 20 - 16 - 14 talent , group them into one of those head quarters for development by partaking in national and overses competions e.g Colts ,Manning & Dacosta.
    * The U 20 & 23 would need a special program because they will be out of school , attached to clubs or migrating to colleges.
    * Appeal for help from corporate Ja and government and of course the nation.
    * Apologise to the nation for screwing Jamaicans over.

This does not mean we wont recruit UB 40s, but it shows a serious intent of development.Anything less than this is failure,dissater , a predictable stale joke.Jamaicans wont support another U B 40 campaign, memba mi tell yuh !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Call of the game is my suggestion.

None of those teams you mentioned are match ready and it would be a bloodbath

What difference will it make , a negative result ? the purpose is to sell the idea of a new direction,granted the 1st step will be ruff.

Right yah now dis battam out ,and everbady and im mumma know it.Corporate Jamaica and John public will not support them unless they can see a new paradigm...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Launch the Road to Quatar Campaign !

Release the roster of young snowballahs and a Snowballa camp schedule to help acclimatize them to summer games in Concacaf !

Definitely sounds like a plan for success in the direction of predictable failure.

Let's hope Burrell goes for it,so we can see him out on his terms.Trump like.

Use the same team that started against Panama. That's the only option and the right thing to do.

Hopefully, some players will use this match as their last final match with the Boyz and retire from international competition. I am sure a large crowd will be on hand to bid them a warm Jamaican farewell.

Pretty sure half of them on the plane back to England.

I wouldn't be surprised. I always doubted their commitment.

Use the same team that started against Panama. That's the only option and the right thing to do.

Hopefully, some players will use this match as their last final match with the Boyz and retire from international competition. I am sure a large crowd will be on hand to bid them a warm Jamaican farewell.

Who remember when they gave Tuffy a run after we were basically eliminated from Brazil 2014 and he scored against Costa Rica? I say give a Manning Cup striker a run.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/power/47902

Originally posted by Time View Post
                    Who remember when they gave Tuffy a run after we were basically eliminated from Brazil 2014 and he scored against Costa Rica? I say give a Manning Cup striker a run.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/power/47902
                    Yuh mad!?!? Dem nah make da mistake deh again. A bare cussing dem get when tuffy score against Costa Rica, that's why dem never wan play him again after dat.

The problem here is the JFF is an inverterbrate ,it does not have a back to begin with.
                      Our reaction has become routine, and will simple be ignored like our previous ones.
                      We have been reduced to mere zombies triggered into slavish following when the next WCQ's start.As such,the JFF will not change.