• Paul I think Klopp is against your philosophy

Correct me if I am wrong ...hehe

no badda lis'en to di eedyat dem...go into the transfer market and SPEND SPEND SPEND!!! More wid less nah go werk...dat is FSG and BR legacy...time to rewrite the story now. We cyan continue to have big man a miss di #$@#$%#$ goal No! No! No! I want: (Pauly )

As for "how much" the team is £70m to £100m behind their rivals in overall squad value...and next year, that gap will only increase with all the money coming into the league. Little clubs will be going for big names, and the mercenaries will go for the money...so it will be TOUGHER. They need to have a NET SPEND of at least £75m or else we should jes go home. The way the sport is now, money talks, b.s. walks. No longer is about the old ways, football is secondary, if you want a title (and that is the Prem, not no cup foolishness) you have to buy it. FSG betta step up and back the manager. They haven't done so since them reach on.(Pauly )

MY GHOST WRITER:Getting more with less

Klopp’s net spend is in negative figures following this summer’s transfer window and it may not be a figure which fans like to see.

Some link spending with ambition whilst others remain more realistic and appreciate regard for financial stability.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/09...mer-liverpool/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Benitez on getting more out of less -Net Spend -£31M ( a negative net spend)

http://www.nufcblog.com/2016/08/05/b...ansfer-market/

Is that what you were asking for Paul a $75 million dollar negative net spend......lol.Looks like Klopp and Benitez guh said school.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Pauly you need to address this !

So are you now embracing "net spend" after ridiculing it for years? When BR was in charge, you was a beat u ches' ova the gross number, now you have religion on net spend? LOL!! Once again, you show your two-facetedniss and two-fastiniss...LFC's decision (I can bet it's not Klopp's, he's just being a good soldier) to keep the shillings in dem pocket *might* bring my side top 4, but it won't allow us to *consistently* challenge for the title. That has been my position from day one, but, you are too stupid to get it, so you throw these meaningless barbs out there as if there is some kind of revelation or gravitas to it all. Wake up...smell the coffee..and accept that you're an idiot. :caio:

Talking about an idiot who said this ?

.... the 1000th time, teams that are competitive for the title tend to have the highest:

1. Squad value and
          2. Wage bill

The NET SPEND comes into play because it affects #1 and #2 above. If the manager inherits a squad worth $100m and goes out and buys $50m worth of players, then he has a +$50m net spend and a squad value of $150m (mitigating factors such as player depreciation/appreciation aside). If he goes out and buys $50m worth of players, and sells $50m worth of players, his squad value has not changed.

Now, if his competition starts at $100m and goes out and buys $150m to give them a squad value of $250m, the FACTS show that his competition will probably finish higher up in the table AND on a year over year basis, (if that gap remains), be more likely to challenge for the top spots in the table than our manager in question who is still at $100m in squad value (or even if he's at $150m in squad value).

Squad value therefore, can only be INCREASED with a POSITIVE net spend

...LOL.......caught with your foot in your mouth again,did I say I didnt understand net spend,i told you it was a red herring for you to dismiss the theory of getting more with less.Now !

Questions
          * Is the net spend positive ?
          * If the net spend came into play because of squad value ,why is it negative?
          * If salaries came into play why is the net spend negative
          * Based on the net spend being negative ,according to your theory we will not be competitive this season ?
          *Has the squad value decreased ?

Klopp will tell you ,because you have a problem hearing from me ,with the new paradigm of my old philosophy:Getting more with less.

Jurgen Klopp: “If you really love this club then you need to believe in our way”

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/09...d-believe-way/

Big man yuh ave sense,long time mi a tell yuh ,yuh a tek on tings yuh nuh ova stand ,a mek up philosophy,doctrine ,accouting practice and gospel.....tek yuh meds !

5th columnist
          Last edited by Sir X; September 5, 2016, 10:58 PM.

Yep Petey yuh caan help him this time ,he totally ,emphatically , destroyed himself with his own words ,no need for you to blush.

He toppled himself,totally destroyed with words from his own mouth or fingers in this case.

I dont see you blushing at him when he calls me all those lovely names,only when I respond with his own words and brutal sarcasm

LOL! Well said. He is truly an idiot, incapable of comprehending the simplest things...not worth my time.

Talking about an idiot who said this ?

.... the 1000th time, teams that are competitive for the title tend to have the highest:

1. Squad value and
                  2. Wage bill

The NET SPEND comes into play because it affects #1 and #2 above. If the manager inherits a squad worth $100m and goes out and buys $50m worth of players, then he has a +$50m net spend and a squad value of $150m (mitigating factors such as player depreciation/appreciation aside). If he goes out and buys $50m worth of players, and sells $50m worth of players, his squad value has not changed.

Now, if his competition starts at $100m and goes out and buys $150m to give them a squad value of $250m, the FACTS show that his competition will probably finish higher up in the table AND on a year over year basis, (if that gap remains), be more likely to challenge for the top spots in the table than our manager in question who is still at $100m in squad value (or even if he's at $150m in squad value).

Squad value therefore, can only be INCREASED with a POSITIVE net spend

...LOL.......caught with your foot in your mouth again,did I say I didnt understand net spend,i told you it was a red herring for you to dismiss the theory of getting more with less.Now !

Questions
                  * Is the net spend positive ?
                  * If the net spend came into play because of squad value ,why is it negative?
                  * If salaries came into play why is the net spend negative
                  * Based on the net spend being negative ,according to your theory we will not be competitive this season ?
                  *Has the squad value decreased ?

Klopp will tell you ,because you have a problem hearing from me ,with the new paradigm of my old philosophy:Getting more with less.

Jurgen Klopp: “If you really love this club then you need to believe in our way”

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/09...d-believe-way/

Big man yuh ave sense,long time mi a tell yuh ,yuh a tek on tings yuh nuh ova stand ,a mek up philosophy,doctrine ,accouting practice and gospel.....tek yuh meds !

5th columnist
                  Like I said two-face, you are too stupid. I can't keep telling you the same thing over and over and expect you to get it. You're just simply too stupid.

* Squad value therefore, can only be INCREASED with a POSITIVE net spend
                    (Pauly)

* a NET SPEND of at least £75m or else(Pauly)

Klopp’s net spend is in negative figures=More with Less.In other words you have no answer,ear mi now a suh yuh kill bwooy wid out cursing a word.Yuh put im words inna im mouth.

Now di sarcasm....What were you saying about idiot........lol.Now that I have cleared that up so early in the season,Just siddung and watch my side.Yuh nuh know ball ,not a damm ting ,moutha massy.....from yuh mek up doctrine to yuh sick equation on squad value and net spend.

Appreciation aside...has the squad value increased? Is squad value close to our rivals?
                        Last edited by Paul Marin; September 6, 2016, 02:20 PM.

.......SMH ...a yah suh yuh deh now ?

Paul,
                            If some readers would take the time to do a little research ( I take it in good faith that these sites are accurate), then they might see that what you have been trying to advance is there for all to see. It's not really rocket science.

http://www.totalsportek.com/list/eng...rs-since-1992/
                            Look at the last five winners to 2015

http://www.transferleague.co.uk/prem...t-five-seasons (to 2015)

I leave it up to the readers to draw their own conclusions. And dear readers, outliers will always exist, and until such time that outliers buck the trend consistently, then they are outliers. BTW, Tottenham seems to have done a "good job" of utilising resources. Anyway, those interested can take a quick look.

Dear readers, the concept of being able to "consistently challenge" is what ambitious clubs will strive for.
                            Negative net spend is an anamoly (sic) LOL woieee mi lysdexic tongue!

Until and unless this (negative net spend) becomes the new norm among, let's just for the heck of randomness say 50% of clubs (one swallow don't mek spring) over say a five year period, neg. net spend will remain anomalous.

Furthermore Paul, with regards to this season readers should remember that there is also another transfer window during the season and as I think you pointed out LFC can afford to offload some players given that no European competition is on the schedule. Anyway, it would be prudent, IMO, to wait and see what clubs do during the next transfer window before making any grandiose announcements.

Let's all have a blessed evening, and HL, if you read this good luck to your teams this evening!

Hehe.....lol..if mi laff,mi drap dung,do betta nuh man fi elp yuh bredda...hehe.