Our National Teams? Here is the dilemma =

• Our National Teams? Here is the dilemma =

We need 30+ players in each squad who are fast as lightning...fit as fiddles...and smart as whips! ...then we need to select them from among our young players who were taught the game by highly competent teachers of the game.

So the dilemma is, i) We have no highly competent teachers of the game; ii) and therefore no 30+ players for each squad who were taught by highly competent teachers.

It is easy to find the 30+ smart as whip youngsters with necessary technical skills to fill each national squad...but unfortunately not who have the background knowledge of the game as they each and all have been taught by persons masquerading as teachers of the game. Each would have spent previous years under the tutelage of a football ignoramus or a number of football ignoramuses.

- It is simple:
    The observed problem: We have hit a wall. We have been striving to get over and beyond it and have been failing at the task repeatedly in spectacular manner.

We either have teachers or players or both teachers and players not up to the task.

I happen to believe we have youth with the necessary technical and physical attributes and also the mental capacity who if they had knowledgeable and competent teachers would be over and beyond the wall in a few short years.

Yup! The youth are up to the task! The teachers are not!

We need 30+ players in each squad who are fast as lightning...fit as fiddles...and smart as whips! ...then we need to select them from among our young players who were taught the game by highly competent teachers of the game.

So the dilemma is, i) We have no highly competent teachers of the game; ii) and therefore no 30+ players for each squad who were taught by highly competent teachers.

It is easy to find the 30+ smart as whip youngsters with necessary technical skills to fill each national squad...but unfortunately not who have the background knowledge of the game as they each and all have been taught by persons masquerading as teachers of the game. Each would have spent previous years under the tutelage of a football ignoramus or a number of football ignoramuses.

- It is simple:
    The observed problem: We have hit a wall. We have been striving to get over and beyond it and have been failing at the task repeatedly in spectacular manner.

We either have teachers or players or both teachers and players not up to the task.

I happen to believe we have youth with the necessary technical and physical attributes and also the mental capacity who if they had knowledgeable and competent teachers would be over and beyond the wall in a few short years.

Yup! The youth are up to the task! The teachers are not!
    No we need fi chuck the team full a randomly picked up England rejects. Nuh so u did like it? why u a change u philosophy now?