• Manchester City's Sergio Aguero charged by FA for elbow

Manchester City's Sergio Aguero charged by FA for elbow on Reid

Sergio Aguero faces a three-match ban after being charged with violent conduct by the Football Association for elbowing Winston Reid in Manchester City's 3-1 victory over West Ham United on Sunday.
    The incident, which happened in the 76th minute as Aguero challenged the West Ham defender from a long clearance, was not punished at the time by referee Andre Marriner, who put in his match report that he had not seen what had happened.

Den bring out the white rum nuh mek wi celebrate!

What happen, you hopes got more elevated?

I hope you know dat Fergie is on the committee..........

Den bring out the white rum nuh mek wi celebrate!

What happen, you hopes got more elevated?

I hope you know dat Fergie is on the committee..........
      HL, it was reported that the player could not speak when he was taken off the field. Kun needs to be punished ...and that's it.

Nothing of the sort!

Don't falla rumor Lazie. You better dan dat!!

Okay,suh falla fi yuh rumour?

Agruero is a coward,left his teammates to fend for themselves in not just any Darby but one that will put an end to three teams having a 100% winning record.

Prediction-City will not have Pep for the return leg,the manager will conveniently
          pick up a one game suspension in the game before that one.

Will you be taping the game,I REALLY do not want to ruin the surprise for you ,a hint--you are walking pass a skyscraper and a piano is falling from the top floor wndow, you are smacked below it wearing a yellow hardhat.

funny cause slaven bilic brushed it off in the post game...said substituting reid had nothing to do with injury...it was a planned sub

Did that make sense seeing that the game was 2-1 and West Ham's performance had improved? Anyway ... Winston Reid 'couldn't speak' after Sergio Aguero clash - Mark Noble

http://www.espnfc.us/english-premier...ash-mark-noble

so why did bilic say it then? glad to see reid finally figure out where he got hit...because he was clutching his face on the ground...anyway...much ado about nothing...yuh still getting dismantled...

Still???
                  Aguero's recent track record against Man U is not as impressive as you are hoping,it is the return leg we will fasten the final nail..
                  And no amount of missiles launched at out team's bus will work this time.

Very kind of the reporter,that "clash" was a felonious assault.