I am waiting to see if the FA going to address
Originally posted by Bricktop View Posttell you what...if the FA doesn't ban him we will sit him out...yuh still getting 6 in the derby"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View Postthat elbow.
You don't see Reid run-up inna the man elbow.
It is obvious that ManDisUnited is nervous over the derby.
Relax Lazie, the season has just started.
Btw, I heard that Fergie is on the reviewing board.....The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostWhat elbow?
You don't see Reid run-up inna the man elbow.
It is obvious that ManDisUnited is nervous over the derby.
Relax Lazie, the season has just started.
Btw, I heard that Fergie is on the reviewing board....."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postactually there was no contact...reid headed the ball away then held his face 10 seconds later...the elbow missed the throat area so don'the know who he was trying to fool...
Another easy win BrickT. ......The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough