HL - I am watching X team drop some continental ball pon WHU

• HL - I am watching X team drop some continental ball pon WHU

...Sterling scores...wow...what a difference a season makes? LOL! X is gonna say it's the coaching...that fits his pair-a-dime betta.

That finish... Sterling!

West Ham was not helpful,congrats to City.

The first was a gem too.

Juss like Hull... let unnuh off di hook..

...Sterling scores...wow...what a difference a season makes? LOL! X is gonna say it's the coaching...that fits his pair-a-dime betta.
            Yes, Stirling has gotten his MOJO back.

Would not mind loaning you Hart. Not that I think "Mingolet" is a bad keeper.

Hope Pep keeps Nasri.

Who is X?

you scouting early man

But if we dud deh pon de hook,den your team deh pon a ship's anchor.We would still be in third place with a draw,and remain above Arsenal too.

The dollyhouse thing is about to end abruptly for City,they play Man U in their next EPL game.

Nil against no-name into extra time is as on the hook as it gets..

Wi tek care of ours innah di fuss half and wi top eleven nuh play yet..

Sounds like your lads have a better start to the season than my lot.
                    An enviable start!

Wi nuh start yet.. juss a warm up.. wi nuh mind give likkle head start..

Yes, Stirling has gotten his MOJO back.

Would not mind loaning you Hart. Not that I think "Mingolet" is a bad keeper.

Hope Pep keeps Nasri.

Who is X?
                        Deadline day tomorrow. I don't see Hart coming to LFC unless Klopp releases Mignolet. Who knows?

......ole bruk ....mi say.....Hart not coming to LFC even if let in Ming get leggo now or next season...

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Just seems a concession of sorts is being made.

......ole bruk ....mi say.....Hart not coming to LFC even if let in Ming get leggo now or next season...
                              Ok. So what? Who cares? You're on the inside at City, so you should know.