• Klopp a di best

Tun im back on di penalty....hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Let in Ming,stood and watched the man....smh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lol,Spurs kept giving away the ball,once again you fail getting all three points even though the opponent was lousy,what happens when they bring their game?
      I would have brought Sturridge on from halftime,Pep is doing the same nonsense to Toure.

Let in Ming,stood and watched the man....smh.
        "Mingolet" was outstanding!

You muss wear yuh eyeglass when you watch the game.

Lol,Spurs kept giving away the ball,once again you fail getting all three points even though the opponent was lousy,what happens when they bring their game?
          I would have brought Sturridge on from halftime,Pep is doing the same nonsense to Toure.
          You would have brought in Sturridge. That's why you are sitting at home watching the game on tv.

Pep has been outstanding on his team selection. ....

Please keep out of my teams business. Thanks.

Are you saying Klopp is doing nonsense?? LOL Be careful how you go bredrin! if it is BR, yuh gone clear, with Herr Klopp manx might waan put out a hit pon yu! LOL

On a serious note, apparently Sturridge was not happy that Klopp played him on the wing in some match (don't know the details) and voiced said displeasure. Klopp might be making a point, or... he "erred". Bringing on DS for a few minutes was pointless...(I have the benefit of hindsight) but, as I said, the manager has his reasons, and we have to support him.

And your opinion is not from sitting at home watching?
              As to Toure,attempts were made the last couple seasons to marginalize his importance,only for his importance to be realized once those attempts failed.
              I am identifying obvious cracks..

Sturridge can change the game in a blink of th3 eye,Pool only needed someone ti be ruthless in the final third.

I don't disagree, but Sturridge, all else being equal i.e. no injuries, no manager clashes etc etc, IMO, needs to be on the field for longer than 5 minutes to get the most out of his ability. in other words, I am in agreement with your initial comment regarding Sturridge on at half time.

But, I will reiterate, far be it for me to second guess the man in charge as all the facts are not available to me/us.

"Mingolet" was outstanding!

You muss wear yuh eyeglass when you watch the game.
                    It wouldn't make a difference. Glasses or no glasses, the optical nerve needs to be connected to a brain.

Hart,Hart,Hart,......lol.....people dem ole bruk,dead and leff yuh a ask bout.

Sick.

Hart,Hart,Hart,......lol.....people dem ole bruk,dead and leff yuh a ask bout.

Sick.
                        Well, I asked the City folk what they thought, and now I know. Thanks for letting us Reds know.