• What you City folk think of this?

Joe Hart to Liverpool? Smoke...or fire?
    http://metro.co.uk/2016/08/25/manche...-move-6091381/

Joe Hart to Liverpool? Smoke...or fire?
    http://metro.co.uk/2016/08/25/manche...-move-6091381/
    Like Joe Hart....but him can gwaan. .....

No "thank you" for the years of service? very X-like of you! Mawning HL!

More like Rogeresique,Only Pauly would ask for an opinion on the obvious ,NO !....true to his and Rodgers 5th columnist nature.As if we don't have to deal with let in Ming.

https://www.google.com/amp/talksport...famp?client=ms

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I'm not a City folk, but if he's available I'd say go for it... kinda like when Klopp came available. He's a notch up from Mignolet.

Having said that, depending on 1-0 margins for victory, as someX were expecting today, is always going to be a crapshoot. I only saw the last twenty minutes and we only had two chances, Firmino who chose to pull the ball back on his right foot to shoot in one instance, and the deflected shot the keeper saved from Wijnaldum (sp).

Anyway, I suppose that part of Klopp's plan has to once again make Anfield a fortress and own the home games.

Ahhhhh sah...a step up from let in Ming,so you admit we have a problem in that dept...hehe.

I would pass.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ahhhhh sah...a step up from let in Ming,so you admit we have a problem in that dept...hehe.

I would pass.
              Paul, this City folk seh him would "pass". Fair enough response.

And, "City folk", Please try not to restate/interpret/ my posts to suit your "pair a dime". Thank you.

Sorry City folk man, I didn't realize what you were saying.The truth is I can't really comment on your (City's)problems... though it looks like Pep has dealt with the goalie issue and has made Hart available.

OK Pete'y so the raging debate we had last season as per his worth , if I remembered correctly when asked about the let in one as being a source of problem you and your "bredda" stated he was not "the" or " a" problem or "source" of ( I had to put them in quotes due to the semantics that you play on words ) , now I see questions referred as per value being " a step up " in the goalkeeper position.

From what , and why may I ask ?

I don't have time for your foolishness this year! thanks.

Only when it comes to branding me a city man...hehe,why you,yuh bredda and Rodgers believe dat City ole bruk,tear up draws who the continental manager Pep doesn't want would be on Klopp continental list?

Unnuh righted?

As far as i can read, only I said Hart would be a notch up. Even making this comment is painful for me, cause you keep putting words in people's mouth. Whaen Paul say anything? Him jus ask a question. Mi gawn!

WoW....anyway to enquire about it,is just as damming.

Lata.

Woiiieee me one tear-up-b atty brief
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015