Ferraud: A 5th columnist confession

• Ferraud: A 5th columnist confession

Liverpool legend Steven Gerrard reveals Rafa Benitez is the best manager he’s played under

Read more: http://metro.co.uk/2016/08/26/liverp...#ixzz4ISKefN00

Confession is good for the soul, BR good on the training pitch , in other words a yute coch......mi belly .Seeit deh mi confirmation from di horses mouth , di bredda was a fraud and Gerrad new it.Di man waste millions in transfer money , decreasing the value of the club.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So Gerrard (one of the club's most electrifying servants of all time) is a fifth columnist? LOL! What does that make you turncoat?

By now Paul, you must know that X is selective in his "criticism" or comments. Always looking for a scapegoat and anything, no matter how inconsequential or minuscule, that fits his "pair a dime"... Best to ignore it! which I know is a very difficult if not impossible ask of any true LFC supporter...

Can Trump ignore a tweet,Gerrard di Fraud ,affi nyam im words like Pauly.... hehe.

Rafa a di best tactician,BR was best on di training pitch- a yute coach...hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mr TrumpX!

Hehe......yuh a di smart one.

By now Paul, you must know that X is selective in his "criticism" or comments. Always looking for a scapegoat and anything, no matter how inconsequential or minuscule, that fits his "pair a dime"... Best to ignore it! which I know is a very difficult if not impossible ask of any true LFC supporter...
              He could never come with that shyte on any real LFC board. Dem would heng him with half the shyte he posts.

Deluded,thats why he made the mea culpa all the real fans were upset he dissed Rafa,only those who understand the Trinity can attest to this.

He had to sing his sanky to be welcomed home,you next.

5th columnist.

Deluded,thats why he made the mea culpa all the real fans were upset he dissed Rafa,only those who understand the Trinity can attest to this.

He had to sing his sanky to be welcomed home,you next.

5th columnist.
                  Okay - whatever you say...but...I never left home...you?