The New Paradigm: The transfer season

• The New Paradigm: The transfer season

The transfer season ends in 6 days and as I stated and expected the richest clubs selected the finest talent available 1st and seems settled on a fixed team.If they haven't done so ,its not because of lack of finances moreso priorities.

What we will see is a scramble from midtable and upper midtable to source continental steals.

The consequences of this are the richer clubs are settled ,making use of points and chemistry to exploit it through out the season.

In other words they have jump started where others are just starting!

So the rhythm of the season should be set by the end of October ,as per whom will be challenging for top 4.

It would be prudent for anyone to make a guess of top 4 to do so ,post Christmas or early Jan,injuries form,chemistry and the 1st manager firing should have taken place but to add drama to the seasons expectation and be a source of carding on the forum.I will list my top 4 predictions at the end of the summer transfer season.

Hint expect 2 of the money bags not to be in it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Being a fan can be ulcerating,I found that out only recently.I have the utmost respect for Pool fans,it amazing how you guys survived years of utter torture.
    At some point surely you will stop subjecting yourself to such pain,maybe next season?
    Parity had to be restored,the adults are here now,and it is bedtime for the children.

The transfer season ends in 6 days and as I stated and expected the richest clubs selected the finest talent available 1st and seems settled on a fixed team.If they haven't done so ,its not because of lack of finances moreso priorities.
      So X, can you tell me when in the past "the richest clubs [didn't select] the finest talent available first"? Just wondering because it seems they usually in years past bought the sh!ttiest players first...interesting thing this "new paradigm".

Being a fan can be ulcerating,I found that out only recently.I have the utmost respect for Pool fans,it amazing how you guys survived years of utter torture.
        At some point surely you will stop subjecting yourself to such pain,maybe next season?
        Parity had to be restored,the adults are here now,and it is bedtime for the children.
        Sorry Rockhead...but you facety nuh raht!! "I have the utmost respect for Pool fans,it amazing how you guys survived years of utter torture." Unless you talkin about the torture of having to deal with the turncoats (so called LFC). If so, it has been rough...but we back broad.

You have ENOUGH problems as is,I have authorized my team to do the talking from hereon.
          At first I considered it absolute resilience but then it became obvious,the sustained intense pain has killed your nerve endings.
          You are still in harm's way,just that you are unable to detect the early warning signals.
          You need to have that problem taken care of .

Pauly its not that they didn't buy the best 1st,Its that more clubs can get more with less,i think I said only 6 British managers at the start of the league season,2nd because the richest clubs have bought the percieved best it doesn't mean top 4 or an improvement in squad value as you have suggested,cc Moyes Man U and Souness Liverpool.

You have to be able to grasp concepts to come to logical conclusion,you are stuck on sentences that fit your paradigm and it's embarrassing.
            Last edited by Sir X; August 25, 2016, 10:46 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jesus, Allah and Lord Krishna save we!

Brendan Rodgers purchases after the Saurez and Sterling sale.I didn't want to go there....hehe

You have ENOUGH problems as is,I have authorized my team to do the talking from hereon.
                  At first I considered it absolute resilience but then it became obvious,the sustained intense pain has killed your nerve endings.
                  You are still in harm's way,just that you are unable to detect the early warning signals.
                  You need to have that problem taken care of .
                  KMT.

Jesus, Allah and Lord Krishna save we!
                    Like Westman said...this bredda somehow managed to escape the event horizon from some celestial black hole. LOL! The joke is that he actually believes his crap. LOL! Ahhhhhyya ... SMH.

West man know bout carding,you know bout bawwwwling and lying,big difference..hehe.