No congrats for Rodgers?

• No congrats for Rodgers?

for qualifying Celtics to the Champions League???

Well done.

Yuh serious ?....di bredda scrape by a unknown team by a 1-0 aggrgate on di road, I expect him to be knocked out in the 1st game.

Same foolishness im duh a LFC ,if anything he is consistent, how did Rafa and Klopp do today ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Do you know what is Champions League? I am not talking about the English Championship right now. Take a look and see how many sides didn't make it.
      Celtic didn't make it for the last 3 years.

Whats your point , BR is now a bonafide coach because he scraped a 1-0 win on agg past a no name team in israel i think,This is his level,expect the task to be impossible as the quality in CL rises.

Any thoughts on Klopp and Rafa beating teams BR would struggle against.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Give your response enough thoughts, who do you like more,Sir Alex Fergerson or that BR fellow?
          Mawning gamma,and Sir X.

mi nuh understand your question. Sir Alex is a legend inna di business.

The difference between Rafa and Klopp win yesterday is 30 million dollars and climbing for his current employers.

Sorry Assasin,the question is intended for Sir X .

None!

Give your response enough thoughts, who do you like more,Sir Alex Fergerson or that BR fellow?
                  Mawning gamma,and Sir X.
                  If yuh ask him who him like less yu wi get a ansa (i.e. a name will call)! LOL

I plead the 5th on the grounds that I might incriminate myself.