Correction Pauly,they have been trying to,with this new influx of continental managers,they are doing it....hehe...Harken back to our getting more out of less debates and the anamoly,reword that * finally/slow* and plant it on your forehead.
How far and quick you have pivoted.Keep it up.Are you seeking credit Pauly,ok
Hear it is,you stated we could get more out of less with a continental coach who could scout world leagues for the cheapest up and coming talent to challenge for positions/titles/ cups in the Prem and it's a new paradigm,that will not be an anamoly....... hehe
Yuh paradigm....lol.
Trying to? LOL!! Okay - so how long Middlesboro have Karanka as their manager? Since 2015? LOL! Eedyat...like Westman seh...you have made it past the "event horizon" into an alternate universe. And...how many *NEW* continental managers are their in the Prem over last year?
Has he been in the Prem from 2015 , Pauly ? wouldnt he have to be playing in the prem for it to be qualified as
* Playing ball in a new paradigm ?
* A continental coach in a new paradigm ?
Juss asking...lol
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Why don't you answer my questions instead? Like I said, you're not very bright...you made it past the event horizon from an alternate universe as Westman discovered...see if you can make it back into the black hole from whence you came. Karanka has been in England for 3 years, other clubs in the Championship have been turning out similar styles for more than that...but of course, in the tiny universe you come from, facts don't matter. LOL! Stick to being klown and stop being an ass.
Pauly you are asking me questions about the championship, my thesis was/is on a new pardigm of the Prem, I have answerd all your questions and you have reinforced them to be true , you have stated in the past (summer juss gawn, will it soon dun..hehe ).
* It was an anamoly - when Leicester won the Prem
* Continental coaches will get more out of less
* It is not the 1st we have had an influx of managers in a season
* Money will Trump getting more out of less most of the time and Prem history has shown this to be true
So our differences as per Prem is the new paradigm where I have stated an increase in continental managers at the begining of the season,The richest clubs will see it harder for money to be the sole basis to rule the Prem by purchasing talent as it was in the past,you seem to have pivoted to my positions, so I am not even sure if we have anything to debate .
*6 British manangers @ the start of 2016/17 season (this season)
*9 British managers @ the start 2015/16 season (last season)
The way how this trend is going the Prem will not have any British managers because even those from the champioship will have a continental flavour cc: Benitez ..hehe
The New paradigm , Pauly or should I say yours...lol
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Pauly you are asking me questions about the championship, my thesis was/is on a new pardigm of the Prem, I have answerd all your questions and you have reinforced them to be true , you have stated in the past (summer juss gawn, will it soon dun..hehe ).
* It was an anamoly - when Leicester won the Prem
* Continental coaches will get more out of less
* It is not the 1st we have had an influx of managers in a season
* Money will Trump getting more out of less most of the time and Prem history has shown this to be true
So our differences as per Prem is the new paradigm where I have stated an increase in continental managers at the begining of the season,The richest clubs will see it harder for money to be the sole basis to rule the Prem by purchasing talent as it was in the past,you seem to have pivoted to my positions, so I am not even sure if we have anything to debate .
*6 British manangers @ the start of 2016/17 season (this season)
*9 British managers @ the start 2015/16 season (last season)
The way how this trend is going the Prem will not have any British managers because even those from the champioship will have a continental flavour cc: Benitez ..hehe
The New paradigm , Pauly or should I say yours...lol
Once again you are showing your true colors as a fraud. Before I waste any more time on you - SHOW ME - NO B.S. where I "have stated in the past"
1. Continental coaches will get more out of less
2. It is not the 1st we have had an influx of managers in a season
3. Money will Trump getting more out of less most of the time and Prem history has shown this to be true
And...was it not an anomaly that Leicester won the prem? Or is 5000-1 the new paradigm?
You will not be able to provide any evidence on #1. For #2, what I did was prove that your analysis was FLAWED because the number of UCL winners was a leg you used to make your case, that number is down, as is the number of finalists between last season and this AT THE START of the SEASON. And as for #3, it is mind-blowing that you are still unable to grasp the simple concept supported by facts that the richest clubs (even with managerial changes) tend to be the ones challenging for the title year over year. It is fact, not fiction. Now, crawl back into your space ship and set your coordinates for Planet X...beyond the NGC 1600 black hole 6 trillion light years from Earth, a distance inversely proportional to the size of your brain.
A serious apperception defecit on your part , it would be good that you not waste time as you say, such is your learning curve.
# 1 , didnt Leicester win the Prem
# 2 , True my count of CL coaches was flawed , I admitted such , but you left out my list (detailed) of continental managers, that have started the prem.The C.L winners list was to highlight the quality , nothing has changed there because no other League has such continental pedigree, this season.You would need to factor out the entire presentation and context to come to a lucid conclusion.Something I dont think you are capable of.
# 3 Not True,The new anamoly with Leicester winning the Prem leaves that up for current and future debate.Like we are doing this summer and will continue for seasons to come.
A serious apperception defecit on your part , it would be good that you not waste time as you say, such is your learning curve.
# 1 , didnt Leicester win the Prem
# 2 , True my count of CL coaches was flawed , I admitted such , but you left out my list (detailed) of continental managers, that have started the prem.The C.L winners list was to highlight the quality , nothing has changed there because no other League has such continental pedigree, this season.You would need to factor out the entire presentation and context to come to a lucid conclusion.Something I dont think you are capable of.
# 3 Not True,The new anamoly with Leicester winning the Prem leaves that up for current and future debate.Like we are doing this summer and will continue for seasons to come.
Simple simple simple questions:
1. Was Leicester winning the Prem an anomaly? You say "not true"... Genius, an anomaly is based on PAST events, not FUTURE events. LOL!!! Boy are you an idiot.
2. Where did I say that "2. It is not the 1st we have had an influx of managers in a season"? - You gave no response because I never said it.
3. Where did I say that "3. Money will Trump getting more out of less most of the time"? - Again, no response because I never said it.
Stop trying so hard. Just realise you're stupid and hug it up. You need to know that. Look in the mirror and say "I am stupid - and you will feel much better". LOL!!!
And by the way...you "flaw" in analysis that you claim to be "detailed" is a trend that goes back and started with Wenger and Houllier...you are once again...late. Better make sure you're not pregnant. LOL!!!
You have a serious comprehension problem, it is embarrasing
an anomaly is based on PAST events, not FUTURE events. LOL!!! Boy are you an idiot (Paul , Marin )
Didnt they win the Prem last season , isnt that the past , didnt we debate the anamoly this summer ? the debate was/is (was Leicester winning the prem an anamoly ) of course my position was not and I made a case why midtable clubs in the future will do same , it doesnt necessarily have to be Leicester, but clubs of their spending power (The NEW PARADIGM) ..... .......You think I have time to run through 2 and 3 with you given your defecit of comprehending ,connecting dots.I wouldnt call you an idiot though..hehe
Dude , we spent 3 years denigrating each other with the name calling, I am not doing it this year.Did I really hurt you that bad all those years dismissing your incoherent rhetoric? Its not that serious dude, it was all fun and jokes to me , till it just got played out and boring .
I told you years ago, nobody makes my case for me like you...hehe
an anomaly is based on PAST events, not FUTURE events. LOL!!! Boy are you an idiot (Paul , Marin )
Didnt they win the Prem last season , isnt that the past , didnt we debate the anamoly this summer ? the debate was/is (was Leicester winning the prem an anamoly ) of course my position was not and I made a case why midtable clubs in the future will do same , it doesnt necessarily have to be Leicester, but clubs of their spending power (The NEW PARADIGM) ..... .......You think I have time to run through 2 and 3 with you given your defecit of comprehending ,connecting dots.I wouldnt call you an idiot though..hehe
Dude , we spent 3 years denigrating each other with the name calling, I am not doing it this year.Did I really hurt you that bad all those years dismissing your incoherent rhetoric? Its not that serious dude, it was all fun and jokes to me , till it just got played out and boring .
How big of you X ...but it doesn't make your idiocy any less transparent. Your arguments are are completely idiotic and your soapbox rants of "new paradigms", "trinities", "anomalies", etc. rather daft and devoid of any real substance save the odd tidbit of value one has to laboriously excavate from your verbal flatulence. You may call me any name you wish, as you are not relevant...and I'm sure the feelings are mutual.
However, my decision to "debate" and point our your idiocy (including the name calling as you say - I see it as appropriate labeling) on this board is simply to act as a stabilizing voice to your madness. It is not a fair fight. You use little facts, and when you do you either misinterpret them, see revelations that have been there for "centuries", or ignore the relevant bits all together. You also have an exposed bias and a history of "waggonism" that is offensive to any true LFC fan, myself included. Your bias, unfortunately, is not in favor of my club, but rather, in favor of your own personal desires, which any LFC fan can tell you, is not the Liverpool Way. Walk on, but walk alone.
And by the way - Leicester was an anomaly. Future events may make it the norm, but until then, it is an anomaly. If you're trying to say that we will see more Leicester's in future, then that is a "prediction" but until it comes true, it is not fact. Make your predictions if you wish, but stop trying to pawn them off as fact until they are no longer fiction.
Thanx Pauly on both points.I will continue to spoon feed you,just letting you know the name calling won't draw me out to partake in your levels this season.Its my intention to highlight your childish behavior to shame you on the site ,as thin skinned,petty and hypocritical.
I can always count on you to make my points