Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Well Neymar showed me a different side of Neymar (mental strength). Brazil could have closed out that game from the first half, but you had this individual (name doesn't even deserve to be called). This guy kept hogging the ball not passing or finding the two main talent. You saw that Neymar is in the zone; give him the damn ball. Gabby J passed to Neymar even when he didn't have to. It became glaring in over time when there was an opportunity in front of the goal. The guy instead of giving Neymar the ball hunted glory for himself. I noticed when Neymar lost the ball; there was no effort to fight and give it back to him. Hello neymar was on fire, he was in the zone. Best game I've ever seen Neymar play. he did it it all sprayed balls here and there (even to Gabigol), took on the German defence, just did it all. To top it off stepped up for that deciding penalty. In my house, we talked about how neymar had grown and matured in the game (in such a short time).
One thing though; I can't see Brasil in Europe without Walace.
Senor Perez this one is below the radar, just buy and do not ask questions
True but if that individual wasn't hogging the ball Gabby J would have scored (He always follow up Neymar in scoring). Boss Mentally that sudden death penalty shot (given the pressure on Brasil) was no easy feat. Mere mortals would have missed it
My friend ,there is a BIGGER picturethat is not missing to the altruists, after the despicapable act of the 'firces' that are in power there,wouldn't it be in their interest(ni Brazil's)if the World sees Brazil as making advancements?