The New Paradigm of the Prem: Part 2

Thanx again , so the probablities of the new paradigm are bearing fruit , according to you and documented history ,LFC did it 13/14 season and Leicester did it 15/16 season , both had in common a holiday schedule to make the most of Man U going through a transition period in, 13/14 season and Chelsea in 15/16.

Good analysis , I didnt expect you to pivot so quick, any more info to make my case about the new paradigm....3 years yuh say is nothing new ...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thanx again , so the probablities of the new paradigm are bearing fruit , according to you and documented history ,LFC did it 13/14 season and Leicester did it 15/16 season , both had in common a holiday schedule to make the most of Man U going through a transition period in, 13/14 season and Chelsea in 15/16.

Good analysis , I didnt expect you to pivot so quick, any more info to make my case about the new paradigm....3 years yuh say is nothing new ...lol
      The problem is that I haven't pivoted....it's just that you have taken quite long to understand what everyone sees as the obvious...unfortunately, in most cases, intellectual inferiority is rather difficult to over come. You might want to try luminosity.com...a long shot...but it might help. By the way, you still haven't told me who the 6 UCL finalists managers are and who the 3 winners are that are running tings in the Prem this season.

So the new paradigm has existed for 3 years and its nothing new ..... , Question in those 3 years can you let me know the number of the increase in mangers of continental pedigree since the 13/14 season ?

I know I can always count on you to make my points with your intelectual superiority..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

TALENT ABOUNDS!
          When the numbers on talented teacher-coaches catch up with the ABUNDANCE OF TALENT 'out there' it shall become increasingly difficult for any club to win and little clubs with cheap talent shall then be in the mix!

X is correct!

TALENT ABOUNDS!
            When the numbers on talented teacher-coaches catch up with the ABUNDANCE OF TALENT 'out there' it shall become increasingly difficult for any club to win and little clubs with cheap talent shall then be in the mix!

X is correct!
            Except that he's wrong. Last year, the prem had managers that shared among them 7 UCL/European Cup finals (rafa, advocaat, hiddink, lvg, wenger, jose, klopp), 5 UCL champions (rafa, advocaat, hiddink, jose, lvg), 10 league titles (i.e. winning at least once - didn't add up the total across all the years) in a first division (rafa, lvg, hiddink, wenger, pelligrini, klopp, koeman, flores, ranieri, advocaat). This year, it's 4 UCL finals (Klopp, Wenger, Jose, Pep), 2 champions (Pep, Jose), and 8 league titles (Jose, Pep, Wenger, Klopp, Puel, Ranieri Conte, Koeman). Sorry, but facts will win every time. Look it up! Or figure it out and tell me if I'm wrong. If so, I will stand corrected.

Paul "Facts Matter" Marin

.......lol....yuh nuh narmal.Last year isn't new ?.......lol..

Nice try. You get fin' out...bou't you neva see so mucha big time coach yet, now you a try spin. Gwey...u is eeda a dyam liad or an eedyat (or both ). KMT. As I said, you are of inferior intellect...stop trying so hard. You keep bringing tings that every body know a'ready as if is new. The facts are their for ALL to see FROM LAST YEAR...memba ah you seh dat 6 UCL coach ena di prem (neva min' dat you count Di Matteo ) and neva see 3 who win when a) is only 2 and b) last year had 4 UCL winners coaching. Like I said, you are always late and stating the obvious. You are a fraud...always have been...always will be. KMT. Wheel an' tun eedyboo. He he he....
                Last edited by Paul Marin; August 17, 2016, 11:37 PM.

Everyone makes an error Pauly ,its those who can own up to it that you call men.As stated in the above post to PJ and you,I stand corrected on Di Matteo.If as you said the quality of coaches was there for all to see from last year as it is for this season ,why didnt you point it out ,Kudos to me for pointing out the continued trend this year and what I believe will be the new paradigm on how the top 4 and winning the prem will play out.

Contrast that with a man who cant admit there is a new paradigm yet points it out ,as having occured in the past 3 years and claims everyone new it occured but didnt verbalize it and cant verbalise the significance of it in having residual effects on the outcome of the prem?After I have declared it !

Yuh narmal .....hehe to catch me in a typo error is the highlight of your analysis of the new paradigm .Not that the paradigm hasnt occured ?

So its not 3 ,its 2 ,champion league winners ,is there anything else that needs to be corrected,genius ?
                  Last edited by Sir X; August 18, 2016, 12:20 AM.

Everyone makes an error Pauly ,its those who can own up to it that you call men.As stated in the above post to PJ and you,I stand corrected on Di Matteo.If as you said the quality of coaches was there for all to see from last year as it is for this season ,why didnt you point it out ,Kudos to me for pointing out the continued trend this year and what I believe will be the new paradigm on how the top 4 and winning the prem will play out.

Contrast that with a man who cant admit there is a new paradigm yet points it out ,as having occured in the past 3 years and claims everyone new it occured but didnt verbalize it and cant verbalise the significance of it in having residual effects on the outcome of the prem?After I have declared it !

Yuh narmal .....hehe to catch me in a typo error is the highlight of your analysis of the new paradigm .Not that the paradigm hasnt occured ?

So its not 3 ,its 2 ,champion league winners ,is there anything else that needs to be corrected,genius ?
                    The problem donkey - is that your entire premise is based on errors. That's what you're not getting. You are trying to make a point that the prem has never seen managerial pedigree as we have this year, declaring a new paradiem, and that, my intellectually challenged friend...is simply WRONG! Stop trying to spin it like it's anything else...suck it up.

Now you have graduated me from jackass,idiot to donkey,obviously your glaring insecurities are crying out.

If you believe my premise is wrong and it's not a new paradigm, prove how according to you ,Mr Trump ! how 3 years of having an increase of continental coaches is not new. How two clubs in midtable can make a run for the Prem title with one winning it last season?

Yuh nuh narmal,and its down to insecurities ,Is it because if you admit that which is true ,it would imply that lesser clubs got more out of less...lol,again something you have a problem with.

Small minded,insecure thin skinned little man.Said it years ago when a man can't mek a point or win it,di name calling start.
                      Last edited by Sir X; August 18, 2016, 08:55 AM.

Now you have graduated me from jackass,idiot to donkey,obviously your glaring insecurities are crying out.

If you believe my premise is wrong and it's not a new paradigm, prove how according to you ,Mr Trump ! how 3 years of having an increase of continental coaches is not new. How two clubs in midtable can make a run for the Prem title with one winning it last season?

Yuh nuh narmal,and its down to insecurities ,Is it because if you admit that which is true ,it would imply that lesser clubs got more out of less...lol,again something you have a problem with.

Small minded,insecure thin skinned little man.Said it years ago when a man can't mek a point or win it,di name calling start.
                        Xcuse me...stop spinning...you are making yourself dizzy. Your entire "New Paradigm" diatribe was penned this season, with references only to this season, with no dialogue stating a trend from years past. You even went as far as saying you've never seen so many UCL finals coaches or winners in the Prem listing 10 coaches (one incorrectly in Di Matteo who is a Championship manager)...when FACTUALLY last season saw more UCL winners coaching in the Prem, more UCL finalists, and more top flight league winners which makes the entire premise of your "New Paradigm" (like most things you pen) simply WRONG. Hug it up

...lol......Yuh nuh narmal at all,the results of last season had to be factored in to come to that conclusion.e. g Leicester winning the Prem for me to make further assessment.

Pretty sure I listed the trend of continental managers in the Prem,pretty sure I listed that Leicester winning the Prem wasn't a fluke,pretty sure i stated you can get more out of less,pretty sure you said it was an anamoly.

Hushhhhh,it hot yuh.This is just a continuation of yuh petty,red eye,carry belly,carry come bring misery personal denigrating attacks when my presentation doesn't fit your paradigm.
                          Last edited by Sir X; August 18, 2016, 05:30 PM.

...lol......Yuh nuh narmal at all,the results of last season had to be factored in to come to that conclusion.e. g Leicester winning the Prem for me to make further assessment.

Pretty sure I listed the trend of continental managers in the Prem,pretty sure I listed that Leicester winning the Prem wasn't a fluke,pretty sure i stated you can get more out of less,pretty sure you said it was an anamoly.

Hushhhhh,it hot yuh.This is just a continuation of yuh petty,red eye,carry belly,carry come bring misery personal denigrating attacks when my presentation doesn't fit your paradigm.
                            Like I said, you are too simplistic to understand anything requiring the educational level above that of a 2nd grader. You don't understand the difference between *possibility* and *probability* and certainly are now showing that you fly off at 100 miles in a direction based on "flawed thinking". For example, how can you say right now, today, that Leicester's winning the title was not an anomaly when it has never happened before? If it is NOT an anomaly, then that is YET to be proven...until then...it is. Simple. I may not be normal...but if you're the standard...thank God I'm not.

P.S. Do you realise that the trend of continental managers in the prem has been going on for more than a decade? LOL! Like I said, it takes you a while to catch up. He he he...
                            Last edited by Paul Marin; August 18, 2016, 05:45 PM.

So its no longer an anamoly ?....hehe

Only the feeblest of minds could come to this conclusion. ~sigh Here...try this test and let us know your score: https://www.quotev.com/quiz/2087709/Idiot-Test