Him too damn cheap. Him come een like dem likkle department store "manager" who gwaan like a dem own the store and waan question big people when dem return the goods.
Karl, Gamma, Peejay, Dunny, OJ...unu fin' BT hiding place?
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHim too damn cheap. Him come een like dem likkle department store "manager" who gwaan like a dem own the store and waan question big people when dem return the goods."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Rockman View PostWhat is wrong with you,Burnley,really Paul Marin??
Mane and Sturridge signed with Pool,and that is an equally unbelievable occurrence."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Paul The main problem was selfishness. I never saw any player, a la Ozil, working at creating chances for TEAMMATES on a consistent basis.
My biggest groan occurred when Ramsey went for the highly improbable, low percentage lob from somewhere around the center-circle ignoring Theo Walcott who would have been in on goal...or could have then given him the reverse pass to 'blow on the ball' = tap-in on an empty goal.
I have always advocated playing TEAM...that means always having a mind-set that demands working for TEAMMATES...1st, 2nd, 3rd, to infinity...and thus TEAM. If that is not the aim what is the point????
Liverpool players worked more sensibly and harder for TEAM. Less possession but more sensible and often setting up each other on goal. That was the game right there. Our greater possession should have resulted in more opportunities on goal...and certainly many more clear-cut chances."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Rockman View PostOR behind you!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
If I can answer what is wrong with Paul,Phlegmatic thinking,does .
Didn't I say established best will be attracted to the richest clubs?
Could a Burnley purchase an unknown Messi type from a Real Madrid youth team ?
All it takes is a progressive manager,preferrably Continental but not limited to!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostICould a Burnley purchase an unknown Messi type from a Real Madrid youth team?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Its the first time I am seeing
*10 coaches in the prem with continental pedigree
* 6 in a CL final
* 3 winning it
I am expecting the scouting of and recruting of unknown Messi types to increase significantly to make a difference in the prem.
You seem to pick out sentences and paint yourself in a box with an adamantine view , without factoring the paragraph to come to its plausible conclusion.
Yuh nuh narmal bredda, anyway if the above isnt true let me know.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostIts the first time I am seeing
*10 coaches in the prem with continental pedigree
* 6 in a CL final
* 3 winning it
I am expecting the scouting of and recruting of unknown Messi types to increase significantly to make a difference in the prem.
You seem to pick out sentences and paint yourself in a box with an adamantine view , without factoring the paragraph to come to its plausible conclusion.
Yuh nuh narmal bredda, anyway if the above isnt true let me know."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
2 coaches won CL Mourinho & Guardiola
Wenger loss in final, Klopp Loss, Conte Loss. I don't think any other coach other than these 5 were even in a CL championship.....unless Sir X still including Benitez..lol"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Di Matteo.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Gamma View PostBreaking News!!!!
Liverpool wins BPL title after playing one game immediately rendering the rest of the season unnecessary!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Sir X View PostDi Matteo."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365