Jess wonderin how unu so kwiat! Your analysis please.
Karl, Gamma, Peejay, Dunny, OJ...unu fin' BT hiding place?
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Originally posted by Karl View PostSensible real football trumps not so sensible manner of playing.
We did not deserve to win. Got our just helping!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
P Marin Liverpool score 4 gems Hats off especiaaly Mane's
Courtino first and the pass and movement for Courtino second. My team a penny pinch.
I thought the pundists were haters not picking Arsenal to win the Prem or to be in the top four but I am seeing how ignorant our manager is, so dem right> Man act like him hate spending money. Arsenal needed a few upgrade since how long now. Sanchez hardly touch di ball and wen he did he slow down the plays...looking around.
This season will be a long long frustrating one once again."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by PeeJay View PostCourtino first and the pass and movement for Courtino second. My team a penny pinch.
I thought the pundists were haters not picking Arsenal to win the Prem or to be in the top four but I am seeing how ignorant our manager is, so dem right> Man act like him hate spending money. Arsenal needed a few upgrade since how long now. Sanchez hardly touch di ball and wen he did he slow down the plays...looking around.
This season will be a long long frustrating one once again."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Bittah !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Fine,ignore the smoke alarms going off,it is probably Grandma making scrambled eggs the way she likes it.
So the idea is there is more than enough time to just pick up the needed points as the competition progresses,even though limited the points you can get from Leicester.
Maybe it is soothing,but a bird in the hand is worth two in the bush,we are talking about affording the creedence to future hope driven expectations as we do to things that actually occurred.
Originally posted by Gamma View PostBreaking News!!!!
Liverpool wins BPL title after playing one game immediately rendering the rest of the season unnecessary!!
On the other side of the coin, many of your fellow Arsenal supporters see Sunday's result as justification to let Wenger go on his way...but, as you already know, Wenger doesn't have to prove anything to anyone. Many can't comprehend how much of an incredibly difficult job it was to keep the club in the top 4 to help alleviate the debt burden of the new stadium all the while keeping spending at a bare minimum.
However, the club is no longer in that precarious financial position, so it is not a stretch to ask Wenger why he won't go out and challenge other top clubs for top talent - it is not an issue of money anymore, and lord knows Arsenal is no longer developing talent. What then therefore, is Wenger's strategy?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365