• Boring Mourinho Ball once again

Barely notice Ibra on the field.

Really a pathetic first half by Man U.
    Shaw,Mata,and Rooney should be substitued.I would bring on Rashford,Lingard,and Young.Then I would hope the midfielf of Herrera and Fellaini holds up.

Really a pathetic first half by Man U.
      Shaw,Mata,and Rooney should be substitued.I would bring on Rashford,Lingard,and Young.Then I would hope the midfielf of Herrera and Fellaini holds up.
      .....keep your day job.....

Man U & City in trouble from what I have seen.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sayeth the man who uses the word nice recklessly.
          So we won,and by two clear goals too,I was not impressed with the players I mentioned,and it was after Mata scored that I asked that he be substituted.
          Being different looks nothing like the side of last season,there wasn't any fluidity to our game,and our players seemed lethargic.

I like getting advice,really only the worthy ones.
          I hope my advice to you is more purposeful than yours to me,mind your own damn business.
          Alphabetical order will not help,the table standing is decided by goal difference(maybe I need a rubber),and you have all people should know that.

Henrikh and Pogba will be the best pair of midfielders this season.
            Really hard to see that given..

I'm loving this new, old team. The team is impressively solid compared to last year. I am surprisingly impressed with Fellani and Herrera in the mifield not to mention Bailly. I honestly did not know that Valencia could cross the ball. This is exactly what we needed, winning matches. As at today's standing, we sit atop of the league. I'm sure Arsenal fans would take some boring ball right now if it meant winning.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

IBra in the middle makes a big difference. His presence create problem for defense as he goes up for every ball, control well and can shoot. He keeps defense honest. Something Manu has been lacking for a while.

What I like best is the ball was played in the opponent half most of the time instead of passing it around in your own half. Under Moyes and Van Gaal the first goal wouldn't have been scored.

Mata slow on the wing still, Lingard will come back plus the youngster. Manu is looking good. Even Blind looking good. I wonder if Bailly and Smalling will be a decent pair as they play very similar.

I wonder if Bailly and Smalling will be a decent pair as they play very similar.
                  Very good observation. Blind more than compensate for his physical deficiencies with his football intelligence. Today he looked very good because he wasn't exposed because of Fellani and Herrera playing so good in front of the defense. It's too early to start singing praises and jumping for joy because the opponent wasn't all that. However, Bailly needs that calm presence beside him and Smalling may not be that person.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

One thing I will say to you is that Bournemouth will be scoring a lot of goals this season. They are not a bad side at home.

Absolutely,the players that were substituted were not bad either.

I want to see Henrikh,Pogba,and Lingard in the starting eleven,this has everything to do with maintaining possession and being most effective.
                      I would advise him(Mourinhi) to find ways to get Rasford and Mensah involved too.

Boss only 11 players can take the field.

LOL...

And we will still have only eleven players if I get my wish.
                            The need to have the best ball handlers and speedsters on the field.
                            Mata goal resulted from a laughable mishap..,Rooney's came from a shot taken by his teammate that went horribly wrong.Not having those two goals probably would be perspective changing,Sir.

Liverpool lost a season because of balloons. It doesn't matter how the goals come as long as we win. We scored three goals in an away game with one being scored in the first half. What a difference a season make.