People Dedd< People Dedd <dedd, Deddd , Man U Dedd!

I doubt Leicester will be in the top 4 , The league isnt soley about financial strength more so about priorities in front of you.Its my belief that any club in the top 4 has a harder time of retaining that position after they have required it in the previous season.A club who has only the league to focus on has a better chnce of being in the top 4 , which means that your chances of winning the league increases.

*Wenger
    * Mourinho
    * Pep
    * Conte
    *Raneri
    *Klopp
    *Di Matteo
    *Koeman
    *Mazzarri

Thats 9 coaches who have won a) league b)knockout and c)C.L cups in their respective leagues.This is not the same Prem that Mourinho walked into in 04, further more, the poorest club in the Prem can purchase the best and upcoming talent in europe , all it takes is a coach with a european or world view to on talent to make a difference in the Prem CC; Raneri ,Klopp etc.

1) http://www.skysports.com/football/ne...leicester-city

2)https://blokesy.wordpress.com/2015/0...ormed-chelsea/

A coach whose club lies in midtable , has the capacity to scour the world for the best up and coming talent based on its campaign objectives , as opposed to a top 4club with more objectives

To sum it up given this new complexion, and it will only get worse,case in point a FA cup, CL winner and runner up, plus twice La liga winner and Coppa and Super Coppa winner now plys his trade in the championship.

Yuh see mi !
    Last edited by Sir X; August 14, 2016, 11:01 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The murder was televised live,hopefully justice will not be denied,RIP Pool.

After 2 games and you have called the season...

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

When did you start this thread?

True but I factored in the new paradigm....hehe

Me belly!

Burnley dead!

Aiiiiiiiii sah,dat hat ,I know you know di feeling...hehe di season young!

LOL... even if a my team... We get Burn...ley! But as the eX pool man seh (him move gawn Newcastle thank goodness! ), de season young!

Oh, NOW you realise seh di season young? A reality check Hol yuh

Bredrin, your are "Exhibit A" in the case for America to undo the closure of mental hospitals. You belong in an alternate universe. Anyone here could be a nobel scientist by postulating that you made it past the event horizon of s spiral in another universe. Liverpool? KOP? Really?

Westman, I'm not sure whether to laud or lambaste your comment! LOL I bes' jes' leave it alone...

Well...we have to do both! LOL!!! Too funny. Westman got it 2/3rds right that's for sure! I have to remember the "event horizon"...that's a good one!!